or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Filipiniana Hotel Calapan

M. Roxas St., Brgy Sto. Nino, Calapan, Calapan, Philippines 5200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Lobby Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Swimming Pool Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Swimming Pool Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Swimming Pool Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Restaurant Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Restaurant Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - View Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Suite Room Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Suite Room Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Ballroom Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Ballroom Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Exterior Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Exterior Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Surroundings Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - White Beach Puerto Galera Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Lantuyan River
Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Deluxe Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Suite Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Suite
Area: Calapan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Megan M. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Nice

Location, rooms and staff
9
William B. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
holiday

food,staff and location
8
Rooms need some decoration,bath leaks when shower on' hated smoking being allowed in dining room
Greg S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
overnight

near robinson mall, small bars and cafes nearby, friendly staff
6.3
stopover before travelling to white beach...the hotel was ok, breakfast was below average, being 2 of the 5 people there, the service was good, it was raining so we didnt get to use the pool...it is an older resort, and the tarrif was over priced for what you get...i would stay there again, only if it was necessary
Darius E. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
fine

value for money
5.3
Bianca A. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Not many options in Calapan, hotel was so-so

Amenities, Good for groups
7.3
Hotel did not arrange for our pick-up at the pier despite saying so in the inclusions. We experienced leaky bathrooms and one of the rooms did not have hot water. It was also difficult to get in touch with the hotel/reservations to confirm pick-up at the hotel. Did not feel like it was worth the amount we paid for, but there are very few options in Calapan.
Martin M. Couples Switzerland, March 28, 2014
Good

Good Location.. High standart for less money
8
Stavros L. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Good value, good location friendly staff

Bed, cold beer, friendly staff
7.7
My stay was ok, the staff forgot to pick me from harbour, And forgot my wake up call. No Internet in my room Cold water only in shower Clean try to open my room door at 9.20 one morning to clear, no knock Big surprise for both
James O. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2014
Large Room

Large room, value for money & friendly staff
8
Comfortable
James O. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
large room

large room. convenient location friendly staff
8
Nice large room at convenient location with friendly staff
James O. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
large rooms

large size room, good location, friendly staff
8
Nice large room at convenient location with friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Filipiniana Hotel Calapan CalapanFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - LobbyFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Swimming PoolFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Swimming PoolFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Swimming PoolFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - RestaurantFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - RestaurantFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - ViewFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Suite RoomFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Suite RoomFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - BallroomFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - BallroomFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - ExteriorFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - ExteriorFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - SurroundingsFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - White Beach Puerto GaleraFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Lantuyan River Filipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - DeluxeFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - SuiteFilipiniana Hotel Calapan Calapan - Suite

Customer Reviews - Filipiniana Hotel Calapan, Calapan

AS-AGWEB-3C02