My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort

Jl. Raya Barsari, Pasuruan, Pasuruan, Indonesia 67157 (Show on map)

Book now!

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Exterior Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Exterior Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming Pool Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Cottage Room Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Restaurant Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Billiard Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Meeting Room Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Interior Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Shops Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming Pool Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming Pool Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Business Center Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course
Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Kid’s club Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Lobby Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Guest Room Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Hot Tub Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Bathroom Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Pasuruan Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Justin H. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, but not quite perfect

quiet, not too busy, privacy
8
All in all, Finna was a good experience - and we don't even golf! The cottages were very private, quiet, and comfortable, even if they are a little outdated. Internet was slow, and cable TV didn't work when it rained, but as far away from the city as Finna is, that's only to be expected. Only 2 of the restaurants (serving from the same menu) were open when we were there, and food options were limited, but the pizza and fajitas from the international menu were great. Don't know that I would bring kids here - 2 small pools, limited options for kids to be entertained.
Andreas K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great hotel with great room

Big rooms, Big bathrooms, Great surroundings
8
The stay was awesome, my daughter really loves the room. the surrounding was great. we have one big villa just for ourself with big jacuzzi and our own garden. the downside is that we have to walk through many stairs and long walks to reach our villa from the carpark. the breakfast is just average.
Meliawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
old hotel with spacious room

in-room jacuzzi, spacious room, many sport activities
4.3
we were staying for 1 night on 10 aug 2013, and some negative points of this hotel are: 1) the rooms and facilities (fitness centre, tennis courts, etc) really need to be renovated soon, as they were old and in poor condition 2) the safety box provided inside the room was old fashioned...to open and close the box you use a standard manual key instead of electronic lock system 3) the air cons in the room were noisy and some parts need to be replaced 4) the breakfast was not up to hotel's / resort's standard....very minimal selection of foods and we could get a more decent meals elsewhere rather than at the hotel's restaurant. 5) kids club was dirty and too small 6) slow check-in process...we arrived at 14.30 pm and were informed that the room was not ready some positive things about this hotel are: 1) huge and spacious room 2) jacuzzi inside the room 3) nice jogging track 4) friendly safari car's drivers 5) located close to many food stalls at tretes and trawas, and there are some nice restaurants down at pandaan
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Quiet, green all the way

Large room, private Jacuzzi, beautiful scenery
7
This resort is perfect for family or couple who want some quiet time in the countryside. Pros: Big room, private Jacuzzi, additional sofa bed in the room, and very large indoor and outdoor bathroom. Cons: I found a lot of ants near the sofa bed, and spider web too. the pond in front of our cottage was dirty. Breakfast is so so.
Samuel K. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Very nice place with good mountain golf view

Big nice room and quite for resort stay
7.7
We had a pleasant stay here. We love the cottage, it's spacious, homey, comfy, and clean.
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Good stay, best location to leave routine stress

clean room, large garden, quiet & natural
8.7
Surianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Lovely villa

good facilities, bathtub, outdoor and indoor shower
8.7
I was there for 1 day and it was a very nice getaway from the city. The serene view and surroundings relaxes our long overdue stress. The services was good. Overall it is a superb villa, very recommended!
Pudji L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
green and refreshing cottage

ideal for spa
7.7
Its very well design, my teenagers love it. Secluded, private but very comfortable. Regret that this is my very first time, that I have not stayed here before, while I have already stayed in many others hotels in Tretes. Enjoyed the jacuzzi, wondering if I played golf, it would have been very relaxing, after walk between holes.
Twinky H. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Always nice

large room, nice jacuzzi
9.3
This hotel always been so good to us. Can't wait to book again in near time
Lee J. Families with young children South Korea, September 9, 2012
fantastic room

delexe cottage
7.7
good at all hotel.my child very very smiling play at swimming pool. my family want to visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort PasuruanFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - ExteriorFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - ExteriorFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming PoolFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Cottage RoomFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - RestaurantFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - BilliardFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Meeting RoomFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - InteriorFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - ShopsFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming PoolFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming PoolFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/CafeFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/CafeFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Business CenterFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Kid’s clubFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - LobbyFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Guest RoomFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Hot TubFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - BathroomFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A06