Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort

Jl. Raya Barsari, Pasuruan, Pasuruan, Indonesia 67157 (Show on map)

Book now!

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming Pool Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming Pool Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Business Center Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Kid’s club Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Guest Room Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Bathroom
Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Pasuruan Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Lianne W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
berlibur bersama keluarga di finna golf

suasananya,kamarnya besar dan luas,staffnya baik.
8.7
Acara saya sangat menyenangkan.hotelnya bagus.pemandangannya juga indah.ada jakuzzi d dlm kamar.serta bisa meminjam sepeda gratis untuk keliling hotel.
Report this review
Joko P. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2015
Superb Cottage

Cleanliness of the hotel, Great Golf Courses, Value for the money
9.7
Report this review
Montserrat A. Couples Spain, May 16, 2015
Quiet stay but hotel needs maintenance

Quiet, fresh air & spacious room
7
Room was big and well maintained but the rest of the hotel would do with some refurbishing! It is though a nice weekend scape to get some fresh air but unless you do not paly golf, there is not much more to do than walking and using the swimming pool (which does not have much space for sunbathing!).
Report this review
Widyawati W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
nice hotel but not clean enough

good view nice food
5
i have a bad experience on my last stay...there is bugs around in my room...and the air cond is broken so the temperature so hot...and then we have to wait so long for the staff to fix it...at nite the electricity suddently off then it become so dark....i really not enjoying the stay
Report this review
Rony O. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Comfort Cottage, value for money

comfort, value for money, good location
7.7
Need More Lighting Especially for Street Light and cottage exterior is dark. need maaintance on kids club area (AC is worth)
Report this review
Listiyani P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great Location

Location, Layout Design
8.3
It is the first time i visit Finna Golf. If you like country environment, this place is perfect. I got cottage deluxe room, it is a private cottage with 1 bedroom, own terrace and own jacuzzi. Room is quite big. My little kid love it so much. Also love the jacuzzi. They have wi-fi, but bad connection. Food is average. Other facility like swimming pool, gym, kids corner is average
Report this review
Koey L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Staff friendliness, huge cottage
6.7
I don't think I will come back to this resort again. I had high expectation before deciding to check in here because it's a golf resort . At first it was nice because the bell boy was really friendly. We had to ride this safari car from the clubhouse to the cottage. It was interesting. When we entered the cottage it looked pretty cozy but the door has a lot of ants crawling on it. Then the ceiling above the sofa has spiderwebs. Also, the safety box uses a key even though there's the code numbers on the door. On top of that, when we wanted to swim, the swimming pool was under renovation. Only one side of it, but still the other part of thhe swimming pool was dirty and yet the staff actually said that we could swim there. Hence, there wasn't much to do there. When we tried to go for trekking, their trekking trail was really short as the pathways stop when it leads to the paddy field. But on the other hand, the bed was huge, it can fit 3 people pretty comfortably. We didn't play golf but seems like they have pretty good golf courses.
Report this review
Wong Y. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2014
Looking forward to next visit

1) Friendly, polite and enthusiastic staff, 2) Spacious compound, 3) Quiet, peaceful location
9.3
Extremely enjoyable and relaxing stay, good place to unwind, get away from the hustle and bustle, catch up on reading and sleep.
Report this review
Lisa W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good place, worth the money

location, room, landscape
7.7
nice stay
Report this review
Justin H. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, but not quite perfect

quiet, not too busy, privacy
8
All in all, Finna was a good experience - and we don't even golf! The cottages were very private, quiet, and comfortable, even if they are a little outdated. Internet was slow, and cable TV didn't work when it rained, but as far away from the city as Finna is, that's only to be expected. Only 2 of the restaurants (serving from the same menu) were open when we were there, and food options were limited, but the pizza and fajitas from the international menu were great. Don't know that I would bring kids here - 2 small pools, limited options for kids to be entertained.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort PasuruanFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming PoolFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming PoolFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/CafeFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/CafeFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Business CenterFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Kid’s clubFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Guest RoomFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - BathroomFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02