or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort

Jl. Raya Barsari, Pasuruan, Pasuruan, Indonesia 67157 (Show on map)

Book now!

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming Pool Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming Pool Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Business Center Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Kid’s club Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf Course Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Facilities Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Guest Room Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Bathroom
Finna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Pasuruan Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Koey L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Staff friendliness, huge cottage
6.7
I don't think I will come back to this resort again. I had high expectation before deciding to check in here because it's a golf resort . At first it was nice because the bell boy was really friendly. We had to ride this safari car from the clubhouse to the cottage. It was interesting. When we entered the cottage it looked pretty cozy but the door has a lot of ants crawling on it. Then the ceiling above the sofa has spiderwebs. Also, the safety box uses a key even though there's the code numbers on the door. On top of that, when we wanted to swim, the swimming pool was under renovation. Only one side of it, but still the other part of thhe swimming pool was dirty and yet the staff actually said that we could swim there. Hence, there wasn't much to do there. When we tried to go for trekking, their trekking trail was really short as the pathways stop when it leads to the paddy field. But on the other hand, the bed was huge, it can fit 3 people pretty comfortably. We didn't play golf but seems like they have pretty good golf courses.
Wong Y. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2014
Looking forward to next visit

1) Friendly, polite and enthusiastic staff, 2) Spacious compound, 3) Quiet, peaceful location
9.3
Extremely enjoyable and relaxing stay, good place to unwind, get away from the hustle and bustle, catch up on reading and sleep.
Lisa W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good place, worth the money

location, room, landscape
7.7
nice stay
Justin H. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, but not quite perfect

quiet, not too busy, privacy
8
All in all, Finna was a good experience - and we don't even golf! The cottages were very private, quiet, and comfortable, even if they are a little outdated. Internet was slow, and cable TV didn't work when it rained, but as far away from the city as Finna is, that's only to be expected. Only 2 of the restaurants (serving from the same menu) were open when we were there, and food options were limited, but the pizza and fajitas from the international menu were great. Don't know that I would bring kids here - 2 small pools, limited options for kids to be entertained.
Andreas K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great hotel with great room

Big rooms, Big bathrooms, Great surroundings
8
The stay was awesome, my daughter really loves the room. the surrounding was great. we have one big villa just for ourself with big jacuzzi and our own garden. the downside is that we have to walk through many stairs and long walks to reach our villa from the carpark. the breakfast is just average.
Meliawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
old hotel with spacious room

in-room jacuzzi, spacious room, many sport activities
4.3
we were staying for 1 night on 10 aug 2013, and some negative points of this hotel are: 1) the rooms and facilities (fitness centre, tennis courts, etc) really need to be renovated soon, as they were old and in poor condition 2) the safety box provided inside the room was old fashioned...to open and close the box you use a standard manual key instead of electronic lock system 3) the air cons in the room were noisy and some parts need to be replaced 4) the breakfast was not up to hotel's / resort's standard....very minimal selection of foods and we could get a more decent meals elsewhere rather than at the hotel's restaurant. 5) kids club was dirty and too small 6) slow check-in process...we arrived at 14.30 pm and were informed that the room was not ready some positive things about this hotel are: 1) huge and spacious room 2) jacuzzi inside the room 3) nice jogging track 4) friendly safari car's drivers 5) located close to many food stalls at tretes and trawas, and there are some nice restaurants down at pandaan
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Quiet, green all the way

Large room, private Jacuzzi, beautiful scenery
7
This resort is perfect for family or couple who want some quiet time in the countryside. Pros: Big room, private Jacuzzi, additional sofa bed in the room, and very large indoor and outdoor bathroom. Cons: I found a lot of ants near the sofa bed, and spider web too. the pond in front of our cottage was dirty. Breakfast is so so.
Samuel K. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Very nice place with good mountain golf view

Big nice room and quite for resort stay
7.7
We had a pleasant stay here. We love the cottage, it's spacious, homey, comfy, and clean.
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Good stay, best location to leave routine stress

clean room, large garden, quiet & natural
8.7
Surianto K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Lovely villa

good facilities, bathtub, outdoor and indoor shower
8.7
I was there for 1 day and it was a very nice getaway from the city. The serene view and surroundings relaxes our long overdue stress. The services was good. Overall it is a superb villa, very recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Finna Golf & Country Club Resort PasuruanFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming PoolFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Swimming PoolFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/CafeFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Coffee Shop/CafeFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Business CenterFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Kid’s clubFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Golf CourseFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - FacilitiesFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Guest RoomFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - BathroomFinna Golf & Country Club Resort Pasuruan - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A05