or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiori Apartments

13-15 Hassall Street, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fiori Apartments Sydney - Balcony View Fiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta River Fiori Apartments Sydney - Rosehill Racecourse Fiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta Train Station Fiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta Westfield Fiori Apartments Sydney - Local Museum - Elizabeth Farm House Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Fiori Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fiori Apartments Sydney - Suite Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fiori Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fiori Apartments Sydney - Kitchen
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Azratul F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good cleanliness! Unexpected stay in a good way!

Cleanliness, interior design, location
8
It was excellent. I am satisfied with my stay there! Thank you so much!
Nazri M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Superb

Location, clean, complete facilities
9.7
Graham P. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
Good

Location
8
Good
David B. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Nice room. Great view gym n pool

Balcony gym n pool
8
Great will be staying again
Alex W. Families with young children Australia, December 4, 2014
Good location, dirty room.

great location, has parking, had a bathtub.
5.7
Fine, but the carpets were filthy. Dropped some water on it, and it permanently changed to a lighter colour. My infant child was continually picking up strands of both long blond and long dark hair. No one in my family has such hair. Cupboards were woefully understocked. One glass (a champagne flute no less!), for two adults and two infants to use. One pot and one frypan made it hard to cook meals, undermining the point of self contained accommodation. I have stayed here several times over the years, and each time it gets a little worse. Will be back in Sydney next month but staying somewhere else.
Jozefina U. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Not bad location bur very filthy appartment

The low price
5
The appartment didn't even have curtains on the window. The makeshift blind was making noise all the time through the badly installed windows. Eventhough appartment was @ 21st level u could hear noise from traffic. I've never been to dirtiest place in my life. Luckily I drove to Sydney so I had bedding in the car, just in case. This was IT. I literally only slept in there because I had already paid, but would not ever set my foot in there. The pool reaked of chlorine & so called gym had equipment that didn't even work. I am not sure who goes to this place, but if u r reading this please choose somewhere else.
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, apartment not hotel, friendly reception staff
8
We stayed for 5 nights November 2014, While the rooms could use some attention and the windows could be cleaned and cobwebs brushed down. But putting that aside you don't go on holidays to spend time in your room so it didn't bother me to much. The location is the best 5 mins walk to the bus and railway station and 10 min walk to the Parramatta wharf for ferry to the city. 15 min walk to Westfields. We will stay again next March. Parking is $15 per night but thats good for secure underground parking.
Jason B. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Basic but convenient

Location, helpful staff, very big room
6.3
I had a good stay overall. The apartment is huge! Not many utensils in the kitchen and basic amenities, but has big lounge, FOXTEL, big bath + bedroom. The blinds in my apartment were very light so did not block out the sun and I woke up early in the morning. A bit noisy at night as there is a bar down the road. Easy access to train and bus station and a huge shopping centre...which were the reasons I stayed here. Indian restaurant across the road was delicious. Good value for money overall.
Raelene W. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
great location

friendly staff, good location, nice & roomy
7
stay was good. I often stay here as its a great location. Close to railway station & shopping centre. apartment was clean & roomy.
Trudi B. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, good size apartment, swimming pool
7.3
Our stay was ok on the Friday night but there was loud music going most of Saturday night and the apartment didn't seem to have any soundproofing from the outside world. Other than that we cant complain. Oh bring your own toilet paper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiori Apartments SydneyFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFiori Apartments Sydney - Balcony ViewFiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta RiverFiori Apartments Sydney - Rosehill RacecourseFiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta Train StationFiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta WestfieldFiori Apartments Sydney - Local Museum - Elizabeth Farm HouseFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - KitchenFiori Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFiori Apartments Sydney - Suite RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFiori Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFiori Apartments Sydney - KitchenFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07