Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiori Apartments

13-15 Hassall Street, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fiori Apartments Sydney - Balcony View Fiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta River Fiori Apartments Sydney - Rosehill Racecourse Fiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta Train Station Fiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta Westfield Fiori Apartments Sydney - Local Museum - Elizabeth Farm House Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Fiori Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fiori Apartments Sydney - Suite Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fiori Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fiori Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fiori Apartments Sydney - Kitchen
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 39

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Louise O. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Definately stay again

Convenience-close to everything, value for money, view
8.3
Fantastic. Would recommend it to anyone. Close to everything. Comfortable and well maintained
Raymond B. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Location security and comfort

The hotel is in perfect position in Parramatta and is a secure apartment block
8.7
We enjoyed our short stay at Fiori. It was easy to find and very close walking distance to the shopping centre and the railway station. The rooms were very big and comfortable. There was a nice view of the Sydney city skyline from the balcony and the kitchen was very useful.
Stefanie W. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2015
Will be staying again.

the lap pool, the location and the 24 hour reception.
9
We stayed here as our son was swimming in the NSWCCC championships at Olympic park, We had a great time in the lap pool And walked to Westfield to do our shopping as it was so close to the appartments this allowed us to keep our cars in the secure underground car park. The only thing we were not expecting was the 11 story difference between our two apartments that were booked at the same time. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will be returning.
Mengmeng W. Couples China, April 26, 2015
Good hotel at low price

cheap, near to train station, near to shopping mall
8
Michelle M. Groups Australia, April 11, 2015
Great value for money

Location, space and comfort
8.3
Our stay was great. Very close to everything we needed to access, 1 bedroom apartment had plenty of space and was cleaner than I expected after reading other reviews. Will definitely recommend and stay again
Arun S. Couples India, March 31, 2015
Great location

Hotel was very clean,comfortable and at a great location
8.7
My stay was a very pleasant one and would recommend my friends to stay There as well..
Tamara A. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2015
Beds were hard. Dirty inside. Marks on walls.

location
3.3
Yakov E. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
two stars

lifts, swimming pool, lift agein
2.3
Can be better
Ian T. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
fiori
4
This was a very noisy stay -the lift kept us awake all night the walls are dirty and the blinds in the room are tatty and stained the carpet was not clean The sheets were clean as were the towels however the towels were very small and hardly big enough for us There were no instructions on how to operate the tv ie foxtel The staff were not friendly I would certainly not rate these apartments 4 star
Clare S. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Poor building maintenance

location, room size, price
5.7
the glass shower screen in the ensuite was broken but left in the shower. The main bathroom smelt of smoke. There was an ashtray on the balcony but no smoking was allowed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiori Apartments SydneyFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFiori Apartments Sydney - Balcony ViewFiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta RiverFiori Apartments Sydney - Rosehill RacecourseFiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta Train StationFiori Apartments Sydney - Parramatta WestfieldFiori Apartments Sydney - Local Museum - Elizabeth Farm HouseFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - KitchenFiori Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFiori Apartments Sydney - Suite RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFiori Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFiori Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFiori Apartments Sydney - KitchenFiori Apartments Sydney - Guest Room


AM-AGWEB-4E10