Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Cabin Akihabara Hotel

3-38 Kanda Sakuma-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Exterior First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Chat room(For Female) First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Interior First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Business class cabin First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Business class cabin First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Cabin area First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Facilities First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Public dressing room First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Shower room First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Vending machine - Hot Foods First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Vending machine - Hot Foods First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Nearby Transport
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 349 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Syafiq S. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2015
First class capsule hotel

Cleanliness,staff awesome helpful, adequate room amenities
9.3
Staff there were not only very friendly but went beyond the call of duty to accommodate our needs. Capsules were very clean and amenities provided were way beyond standards. Will drop by again in future.
Report this review
Steve B. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2015
Perfect Japanese Experience

location, cleanliness, weirdness
8.7
It's a capsule hotel. It's not a dreadful idea. quiet, clean, easy to maneuver. well thought. It's a $20,000 room on Emirates 1st class. Otake at the reception is a doll. (thanks for your help!) a million little restaurants in the area. 2 blocks from Akihabara Electric City Madness. My 15yo son loved it, and called it a 'Modern Hotel'....
Report this review
Roxanne C. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2015
first time to try the cabin

fun, clean
8
nice staff
Report this review
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Would go again

Convenience, cleanliness, facilities inc spa
10
Report this review
Peterlai L. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2015
Reasonable service quality

Location: Near the railway station
10
Report this review
Zechariah T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
best hotel stay in Akiba

value for money, location, food
9.7
I really love it here. it's close to the metro akiharaba line, it's quiet and peaceful, the cabin I stayed in is clean and linens are changed everyday. breakfast is available every morning for 300 yen, or you can get food from vending machines in the lobby. best hotel I've stayed in tokyo
Report this review
Margaret T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
The best one I stayed in Japan!

Comfortable, clean, near the station.
9
I stayed in this hotel on April 2015 with My mom and elder sister. The bedroom (?) is comfortable. They change your slipper and bathrobe everyday. They provide the place to hang our jacket. You can get extra pillow on shelves near the bathroom. There are also hangers there to hang your towel. We can put our things inside the safety box and lock it with key. The bathroom is clean. You can drink the tap water. They provide us the soap, shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer, curly tong, hairdryer, cotton, cotton-bud: the common essential for women! I am impressed! It is located near the Akihabara station, approximately 5 minutes. Near the restaurant, bakery, cafe, and shopping mall. It is a little bit expensive though, but I really like the services. We will definitely stay in this place again next time we go to Japan!
Report this review
Althea K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Good!

Clean, tidy, cozy
9
Nice place for single traveller! Reasonable price, good location that JR station nearby.
Report this review
Michael V. Solo travelers Germany, April 12, 2015
Excellent stay

Great Location, awesome staff, great room
9.7
The stay was absolutely perfect. The stay really nice and friendly.
Report this review
Fiona C. Groups United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
fabulous stay

the staff were superb; the cleanliness of the cabin; the location
9.3
It was our first time staying at a budget hotel and we loved it. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. The location of the cabin was excellent, we were within 4 mins walk from everywhere you wanted. The staff spoke excellent English and was always on hand to help us out with our requests and give us advices on what we wanted to do. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Chat room(For Female)First Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - InteriorFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Business class cabinFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Business class cabinFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Cabin areaFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Public dressing roomFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Shower roomFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - BathroomFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Vending machine - Hot FoodsFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Vending machine - Hot FoodsFirst Cabin Akihabara Hotel Tokyo - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - First Cabin Akihabara Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01