Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 380 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 380 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Andrew L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great location
1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Friendly Staff
Conveniently located just a short walk from Akihabara Station. Hotel itself has drink and food machine available 24 hours, and 7-11 store with ATM is just a on the next street. Self contained shared toilets, bath and spa area (male & female on separate floors). Overall great experience if u don't mind capsule type of accomodation
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Carel C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best budget hotel
Everything
Apart from the noise made from the check out guests in the morning, everything was perfect, already recommend this hotel to all my friends, superb.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Carel C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best budget hotel
Loves everything about this hotel
Apart from the noise made from the check out guests in the morning, everything was perfect, already recommend this hotel to all my friends, superb.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

KA M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice for budget tourist
nice location, clean and small private place
it's good to stay here, good price and experience.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Wai P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good
Good Nice excellent
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Syafiq S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
First class capsule hotel
Cleanliness,staff awesome helpful, adequate room amenities
Staff there were not only very friendly but went beyond the call of duty to accommodate our needs. Capsules were very clean and amenities provided were way beyond standards. Will drop by again in future.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Roxanne C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
first time to try the cabin
fun, clean
nice staff
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Steve B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Perfect Japanese Experience
location, cleanliness, weirdness
It's a capsule hotel. It's not a dreadful idea. quiet, clean, easy to maneuver. well thought. It's a $20,000 room on Emirates 1st class. Otake at the reception is a doll. (thanks for your help!) a million little restaurants in the area. 2 blocks from Akihabara Electric City Madness. My 15yo son loved it, and called it a 'Modern Hotel'....
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Margaret T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The best one I stayed in Japan!
Comfortable, clean, near the station.
I stayed in this hotel on April 2015 with My mom and elder sister. The bedroom (?) is comfortable. They change your slipper and bathrobe everyday. They provide the place to hang our jacket. You can get extra pillow on shelves near the bathroom. There are also hangers there to hang your towel. We can put our things inside the safety box and lock it with key. The bathroom is clean. You can drink the tap water. They provide us the soap, shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer, curly tong, hairdryer, cotton, cotton-bud: the common essential for women! I am impressed! It is located near the Akihabara station, approximately 5 minutes. Near the restaurant, bakery, cafe, and shopping mall. It is a little bit expensive though, but I really like the services. We will definitely stay in this place again next time we go to Japan!
Reviewed July 08, 2015

QJ W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location for Akihabara visits
Akihabara, close to JR, comfort
Reviewed July 08, 2015