Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel Kungsbron

V?stra J?rnv?gsgatan 17, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11164 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Nae G. Solo travelers South Korea, July 8, 2015
Good value of money, best location, good sleep

near from subway, near from attractions,good service
9.3
Very near from public transportaton and various attractions including old town. Very good service and food. Really good value of money.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Conveniently near central station

location, staff, budget
6.3
Report this review
Minna E. Couples Finland, April 4, 2015
Nice rooms, excellent breakfast.

Aamiainen, sijainti, henkilökunta.
9
Rentouttava.
Report this review
Roger J. Couples Sweden, March 15, 2015
Good value for money

Central but low price for budget rooms
7.7
We had a small budget room without window. The hotel is located next to the railway so this can be an advantage. We slept very well and very long during the morning. Everything is close in central Stockholm. Breakfast is OK.
Report this review
Ingrid C. Couples Germany, November 14, 2014
Friendly staff & great location

Friendly staff, great location and fast WIFI
9.3
Staffs are very friendly and really helpful! I like the location of the hotel, it's right next to Arlanda Express and main train station within 5-10 minutes walking distance. There are plenty of bars and restaurants near by. The WIFI is fast, the room is clean and modern. If you are claustrophobic, this hotel might not be good for you. All the rooms are downstairs, it's like a ship. There are no windows in the room we stayed. I am very claustrophobic, I can't even take elevators but I didn't have any problems at all and I will be back when we visit Stockholm again.
Report this review
Myeungmin K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2014
Not so much recommended

Good access to city center and transporation, attentiveness of staff, and spacious room
6
Room was quite spacious and informed that there would no window so everythin is understandable. However, layout of the bathroom was a question mark; why that layout in a such a spacious bathroom....
Report this review
Raghwan R. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Great stay!

The room had spa and sauna and big comfortable room.
9.7
It was very comfortable. Helpful staff. Hotel very near to all communications and centrally located in the city. Recoomend to anyone to stay there Raghwan
Report this review
Szu C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2014
Pleasant

best location, comfortable room, close to city
6
Report this review
Josefin M. Couples Sweden, February 19, 2014
Great location

Location, close to Bus/trainstation, quiet
9
Arrived late but no problems with check-in. Clean room and quiet. Checked out and 5 mins later you´re at the station. Very central!
Report this review
Tuong T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Very convenient

Location, Clean, Affordable
7
I chose this hotel for my 5-days business trip in Stockholm due to its central location. Browsing the hotel list on Agoda, I found this was affordable to have a small room without window, which is no big issue if you don't want to stay in room whole day. The room was nice, compact and clean, staff was helpful though I didn't deal with them much during my stay. Centrally located, a bit walk to central station but not very far. No hot drinking water provided in room, you need to take it from hotel lobby, same for coffee which you have to pay a little kr. Other than that, every thing was fine, wifi internet was sufficiently fast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05