or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel

2 Boulevard Garibaldi, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Bathroom First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room
First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Entrance First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Bathroom First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Bathroom First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Design Stairs
Hotel Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Imelda A. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Close to cambronne station

Good wifi, location and close to public transport
7.3
I would recomended this hotel yo everyone, when i comeback to paris i definetly will stay at this hotel again. The hotel location just across the cambronne station. 15 minutes walk to eiffel tower. Beside the hotel there is a delicious bakery that u can have breakfast there. The wifi is good and free of charge. There's a lot cafe and restaurant around the hotel. Nice room. I'm glad to stay at this hotel and will comeback for sure to this hotel :)
Tam D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 22, 2014
Nice place. Easy to go anywhere by metro!

Central place, clean, good reception.
8
This email of Nguyễn Thị Dung Hạnh, not Đinh Châu Hiếu Tâm. Send me all new infomations!
Hjh I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 22, 2014
good for muslim traveller, halal food jusnext door

very helpful staff, halal food available next door, very convenient for public transport; bicycle rental, metro station and taxi easily available
9.7
it was a superb and excellent. its good for a muslim and Asian traveller like me as I only eat halal food which I can easily get next door and my staple food is rice and sushi restaurant is just few doors away from the hotel and delicious pastry/ bake shop next door too. Easy to get public transport; taxi, metro station is just few meters walk (located exactly in front of the hotel), bicycle for rent is again just outside the hotel. room was cleaned everyday. very helpful staff (speaks English) and we consult them everyday before heading to our destination as they will explain the route to our location in details and they will also drew it on a piece of paper for a thorough explanation. my first time to Paris and with this hotel and helpful staff you will not get lost in this big city! for sure
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2013
Nice stay and nice trip

Beside metro, beside Eiffel Tower , beside Islamic restaurant
7.3
Sarah-Jane V. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Great stay near the Eiffel Tower

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
4.3
Enjoyed my stay. Great staff, clean and located directly opposite the metro station. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”

“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”
8
this hotel has friendly staff, good location, and facilities, staying here for business and find this quite a good hotel, will recommend to our colleagues.
Baby L. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Location

Accesibility to Metro
6.7
The hotel is very near the Metro and near means just a few steps away from the hotel. The hotel is small, but looked like they tried to maximize the interiors, its nice. Initially we have a problem with our romm and they needed us to get another room eventhough we are a family of three and we usually stay in one room, so we asked for an extra bed and the staff is a bit curt and not flexible. so we got another room ,paid for it but we did not use it!! The room was so small, no wonder he cannot provide us with an extra bed.The room was clean, nice shower head although the bathroom was really small.When we checked out the other room he provided us, the one we paid but did not use, its the same size and smells of cigarette smoke. The next day, its another staff who deal with us, this one has more common sense and more accomodating, so he let is stay in the same room without asking us to get another room! talk about stardardizing, one is saying another thing. Just for him ,he made up for what the other guy was lacking although they snatched one night room cost from us. This guy even arranged our check out for the next day and our transportation. I didnt get his name, but thank you.
Wanpen S. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
Hotel near the metro station Cambronne

Staff is very friendly, great location
8.3
Very convenient. In front of the hotel there is a metro station.
Wanpen S. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
Great location, clean room

Staff is very friendly, good location
8.3
Very convenient. In front of the hotel there is a metro station.
Pratyah L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 1, 2013
Great

The room is very clean and new
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Outside entrance front viewFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - EntranceFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Design StairsFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Superior Double Room with King-Size BedFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Suite Eiffel Tower ViewFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Comfort Double Room with King-Size BedFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Eiffel Tower view from a roomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Suite Eiffel Tower View


AS-AGWEB-3C03