or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel

2 Boulevard Garibaldi, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Exterior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Reception First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Reception First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Bathroom First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Bathroom First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Bathroom First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior
First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Design Stairs First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Jonathan K. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Horrible hotel

location, quite clean,
3.3
The area around the hotel is safe and nice. There are many cafes around the area that open till late (2am) even on the weekends. There is also a train station directly in front of the hotel which makes travelling easier. The hotel tries to be modern with dark and black interiors. Lift corridors were lighted up via motion sensors that turn on the lights but they work too slow. More than often i found myself groping around in total darkness when the lift closed. i could not even see my hand in front of me. The room is very small, inside there are no slippers and no water is provided. The Aircon is also not strong. The bed is comfortable but the pillows are almost flat. Also, they do not observe the signs of 'do not disturb' when you hang it at the door. They will still enter the room. Furthermore, with all the walls painted black, it is very dark at night.
Yang H. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good location

Gd location, but do note cambronne station opp hotel is renovation till 2015.
8.3
Near supermarket n nice bakery plus restaurants
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Anothai T. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2014
Love everything here

Opposite Metro Station, 15mins to Tour Eiffel, Perfect room and great design
9.3
It was my first time in Paris but I'm really impressed. The hotel is just opposite the Cambronne Metro Station. 15min-walk to Tour Eiffel and very easy access to other attractions via metro. Hotel staffs are so helpful and friendly and also good at speaking English. In-room Wi-fi is fast with good quality. There's a rain shower in the bathroom as well. I would highly recommended to everyone who come to Paris. You won't be disappointed. I would love to stay here again if I visit Paris.
Imelda A. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Close to cambronne station

Good wifi, location and close to public transport
7.3
I would recomended this hotel yo everyone, when i comeback to paris i definetly will stay at this hotel again. The hotel location just across the cambronne station. 15 minutes walk to eiffel tower. Beside the hotel there is a delicious bakery that u can have breakfast there. The wifi is good and free of charge. There's a lot cafe and restaurant around the hotel. Nice room. I'm glad to stay at this hotel and will comeback for sure to this hotel :)
So K. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Near Public Transport , good condition

easy to access, clean
7.7
Is good to stay at the first hotel paris tour eiffel. The train station is just opposite the hotel. Overall is good and clean room, but at the night the room outside doesn't have any light is all dark.
Sukamto R. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Its Paris

Well Located
7.7
Its Paris... Love it
Tam D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 22, 2014
Nice place. Easy to go anywhere by metro!

Central place, clean, good reception.
8
This email of Nguyễn Thị Dung Hạnh, not Đinh Châu Hiếu Tâm. Send me all new infomations!
Hjh I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 22, 2014
good for muslim traveller, halal food jusnext door

very helpful staff, halal food available next door, very convenient for public transport; bicycle rental, metro station and taxi easily available
9.7
it was a superb and excellent. its good for a muslim and Asian traveller like me as I only eat halal food which I can easily get next door and my staple food is rice and sushi restaurant is just few doors away from the hotel and delicious pastry/ bake shop next door too. Easy to get public transport; taxi, metro station is just few meters walk (located exactly in front of the hotel), bicycle for rent is again just outside the hotel. room was cleaned everyday. very helpful staff (speaks English) and we consult them everyday before heading to our destination as they will explain the route to our location in details and they will also drew it on a piece of paper for a thorough explanation. my first time to Paris and with this hotel and helpful staff you will not get lost in this big city! for sure
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2013
Nice stay and nice trip

Beside metro, beside Eiffel Tower , beside Islamic restaurant
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel ParisFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - ExteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - ReceptionFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - ReceptionFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Design StairsFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Comfort Double Room with King-Size BedFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Suite Eiffel Tower ViewFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Superior Double Room with King-Size BedFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Eiffel Tower view from a roomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorFirst Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel Paris - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03