arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 119 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

3.3 Henric B.
Sweden
November 24, 2013
Slightly better than a hostel.
Location is good but parking is not easy to find (even if they said so when my assistant was booking)
This hotel did not impress me in any way, and I will never stay here again. The price does not in any way correspond to neither service nor facilities. Most of the staff are balancing on being rude all the time. Rooms are tiny and reminds me of one of the budget hotels from my backpacking days. Just take something else, and walk the few minutes it takes you to come to this area.

5.3 Soo O.
Malaysia
November 16, 2013
satisfied and nice stay.
internet, front desk service and location
the hotel is located strategically. the service of staffs at front desk is excellent. but, the choice at the bar is limited.

8.7 Wai C.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Boutique hotel with fast internet
Modern design, fast internet and good breakfast
It was a pleasant stay and the internet was fast and convenient. Located in a very convenient city area and also breakfast was wholesome and nice. Rooms are neat and clean too.

9 Camilla O.
Sweden
November 03, 2013
Central and comfortable
Good location, excellens breakfast, speedy and reliable internet, great service and nice design. Good price. Close to Tivoli and a short walk from the shopping street stroget.
Good location, excellens breakfast, speedy and reliable internet, great service and nice design. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were not spaceous but excellently planned. The elevator broke down regularly but started again I used the stairs mostly.

9 Camilla O.
Sweden
October 25, 2013
Great hotel very central and nice and also good st
Central, fast internet all over the hotel and god beds
Great i states both private and for business and it was great. I thing their breakfastes, their Roms standards and the lockton of the hotel was great. The hotel had a great designa nu you felt inspirerad and also comfortable there. Some Roms were a bit small but it was great site of the double Roms.

5.7 Wan C.
Singapore
October 23, 2013
More like a motel but excellent location
Location, location, location
It's just bearable if you don't have too much expectations and are only staying for one night. Receptionist who checked me in was very rude and assigned me a single room although I had booked a double room for single use. But the other receptionist in the next shift was a gem! Room was tiny and ameneties were virtualy non-existent. They should change their name to First Twentyseven Motel. Do yourself a favour by booking another hotel, even if it costs more.

7.3 ANAN H.
Thailand
October 23, 2013
Good location and service but too noisy at night
Service, location and clean room
Friendly staffs, located in downtown of Copenhagen and convenient to access major attractions, shopping area and Tivoli amusement park. Close to convenient store and restaurant just 5-10 minutes by walk.

7.7 Joanna L.
Singapore
October 19, 2013
Nice, clean modern hotel
Close to shopping strip, close to Central Station (~10-15 mins walk), close to touristy attractions
Great, easy going customer service. They allowed me to check around 8 am which is fantastic because I desperately needed a hot shower after a long flight. The room is small but it's not an issue for me.

6 Cindy C.
Canada
October 14, 2013
Boutique hotel in good location.
Well designed, good location
For the price (I paid about 450 euros for two nights in a single standard room, breakfast not included--by far the most expensive hotel during my two week trip in Europe), I expected some tea or coffee in the room, or at least a water boiler, but nope. And apart from the standard shampoo, conditioner and body lotion, if you want other amenities, you have to go down to ask at the reception. Which brings me to the front desk staff, who were not particularly helpful. At one point, they were too busy gossiping to pay attention to the waiting customers, although to be fair, there were other helpful and friendly staff as well. The hotel itself is very modern and looks newly renovated. My room had a balcony looking out to the outside street, which was quite nice. It is about 15 minutes by foot to the main train station and a few blocks away from Strøget, so it's fairly quiet at night but still close enough to the attractions. I don't think the heater was working, but it wasn't too cold while I was there, so the blanket was sufficient. All in all, a stylish, modern hotel, but far too expensive.

9.3 Danai M.
Thailand
September 30, 2013
Cool hotel, hot location
Location Price Design
This is a modern boutique hotel right in the heart of Copenhagen. I really liked the feel of this hotel, it's very young and contemporary. The location is fabulous too, it's walking distance to the major attractions and public transport areas. The room is beautifully designed. Just wished it had a fridge and an electric kettle with complimentary coffee and tea. The WIFI is fast and free. Some of the staff are wonderful, warm and pleasant. One girl staff was rude and cold.. Just forgot to take her. Had a good stay in this hotel.