My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel Twentyseven

Longangstraede 27, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1468 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Clarion Collection Hotel Twentyseven

First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Main First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Bar First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Restaurant First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Drinks First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Food and Beverages First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Restaurant First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Restaurant First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel Interior First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Lobby First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Reception First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Garden First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room
First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - DJ in the Bar First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Restaurant First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Bathroom First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Bathroom First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Wine First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel Interior First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - In Room Facilities First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel Exterior First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Manachanok K. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2014
City center

City center, Clean, Comfort
7
It clean and comfort hotel. Location is center of city, easy to walk around the city for sightseeing.
Jason C. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Small room but good breakfast and clean

Clean, good breakfast and Close to shopping area
6.7
We reach Copenhagen on Christmas Eve where is whole town is quiet and close. It took as quite a while to locate the hotel as it is located on a quiet street too. Room is very small like a hostel for the price. But it is clean and as least bathroom is attached. Breakfast is good. Hotel is not far from shopping street about 5 to 10 min walk. Bus station is on the same street and nearby depending on your destination. Main train station is not very far from hotel too.
Henric B. Business travelers Sweden, November 18, 2013
Slightly better than a hostel.

Location is good but parking is not easy to find (even if they said so when my assistant was booking)
3.3
This hotel did not impress me in any way, and I will never stay here again. The price does not in any way correspond to neither service nor facilities. Most of the staff are balancing on being rude all the time. Rooms are tiny and reminds me of one of the budget hotels from my backpacking days. Just take something else, and walk the few minutes it takes you to come to this area.
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Boutique hotel with fast internet

Modern design, fast internet and good breakfast
8.7
It was a pleasant stay and the internet was fast and convenient. Located in a very convenient city area and also breakfast was wholesome and nice. Rooms are neat and clean too.
Soo B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
satisfied and nice stay.

internet, front desk service and location
5.3
the hotel is located strategically. the service of staffs at front desk is excellent. but, the choice at the bar is limited.
Camilla M. Solo travelers Sweden, October 23, 2013
Central and comfortable

Good location, excellens breakfast, speedy and reliable internet, great service and nice design. Good price. Close to Tivoli and a short walk from the shopping street stroget.
9
Good location, excellens breakfast, speedy and reliable internet, great service and nice design. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were not spaceous but excellently planned. The elevator broke down regularly but started again I used the stairs mostly.
Camilla M. Business travelers Sweden, October 20, 2013
Great hotel very central and nice and also good st

Central, fast internet all over the hotel and god beds
9
Great i states both private and for business and it was great. I thing their breakfastes, their Roms standards and the lockton of the hotel was great. The hotel had a great designa nu you felt inspirerad and also comfortable there. Some Roms were a bit small but it was great site of the double Roms.
Wan J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
More like a motel but excellent location

Location, location, location
5.7
It's just bearable if you don't have too much expectations and are only staying for one night. Receptionist who checked me in was very rude and assigned me a single room although I had booked a double room for single use. But the other receptionist in the next shift was a gem! Room was tiny and ameneties were virtualy non-existent. They should change their name to First Twentyseven Motel. Do yourself a favour by booking another hotel, even if it costs more.
Anan H. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2013
Good location and service but too noisy at night

Service, location and clean room
7.3
Friendly staffs, located in downtown of Copenhagen and convenient to access major attractions, shopping area and Tivoli amusement park. Close to convenient store and restaurant just 5-10 minutes by walk.
Cindy C. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2013
Boutique hotel in good location.

Well designed, good location
6
For the price (I paid about 450 euros for two nights in a single standard room, breakfast not included--by far the most expensive hotel during my two week trip in Europe), I expected some tea or coffee in the room, or at least a water boiler, but nope. And apart from the standard shampoo, conditioner and body lotion, if you want other amenities, you have to go down to ask at the reception. Which brings me to the front desk staff, who were not particularly helpful. At one point, they were too busy gossiping to pay attention to the waiting customers, although to be fair, there were other helpful and friendly staff as well. The hotel itself is very modern and looks newly renovated. My room had a balcony looking out to the outside street, which was quite nice. It is about 15 minutes by foot to the main train station and a few blocks away from Strøget, so it's fairly quiet at night but still close enough to the attractions. I don't think the heater was working, but it wasn't too cold while I was there, so the blanket was sufficient. All in all, a stylish, modern hotel, but far too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Twentyseven CopenhagenFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Main First Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - BarFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - RestaurantFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - DrinksFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Food and BeveragesFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - RestaurantFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - RestaurantFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - LobbyFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - ReceptionFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - GardenFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - DJ in the BarFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - RestaurantFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - BathroomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - BathroomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - WineFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - In Room FacilitiesFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - BathroomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - SpaFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Food and BeveragesFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Food and BeveragesFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - BathroomFirst Hotel Twentyseven Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07