or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

2, Soi Somprasong 1, Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Bangkok - Standard - Main Wing First Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom First Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge First Hotel Bangkok - Business Center First Hotel Bangkok - Spa First Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool First Hotel Bangkok - Interior First Hotel Bangkok - Interior First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
First Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom First Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool First Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom First Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room First Hotel Bangkok - Interior First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1376 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Tiong L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Good location,facilities

Location,cheap,and always have taxi provide
6.7
Wifi have to paid,breakfast leak of choice,but it very convenient for shopping,easy to everywhere,but smelly once enter to their lobby
Tiong L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Cheapest and good location hotel

Location,staff friendly,massage was everywhere
6.3
it was just very easy to be anywhere but the wifi is nt go free but have to paid,otherwise still ok
Suphap P. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2013
That ok.

close to shopping
5.3
Chee L. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2013
Old, slightly dirty. Receptionist unfriendly,

5 minutes walk to Pratunam market. Taxi easily available. 10 mins walk to BTS Ratchathewi station.
4
Airport taxi charges 350-400 bahts to hotel. (Refuse to use meter).No free wifi. Wifi was down. Small cockroach in room. Hotel is old, not well lit and slightly dirty.
Doti C. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2013
Good family getaway

Spacious room; clean room and free breakfast
7.7
Stayed 3 nights with friends and family. Surrounded by shopping and eating places. Staff helpful; room spacious and free breakfast. The only setback is no free wifi and furniture a little bit old.
Eduardo F. Groups Brazil, September 2, 2013
Nice location easy access for public transport.

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
My stay was good, I was amazed of the information about illegal taxis, parked at street in front of First hotel. The information say they don't have any connection with the hotel and recommend people take normal taxis passing on the street. There is a metro station very close to hotel and many shopping. I felt very happy with the honesty.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Great n nice

Nice staff, good equipment.
8
I feel staying in First Hotel its a no bad choice hotel and it nearest the airport and city and beach. But, it hiding inside city in smaller road.
Tee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Not friendly front office staff

Room, location,
6.7
Breakfast same menu during my 5 days stay. No free wifi, a requirement of Today's travellers .
Sameera W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 22, 2013
Not bad for money

Situated in Shopping area, Easy access to public trasport,Near by food stalls
6.3
Its not bad for value of money. But rooms were very old and they some times facilities old towels also. Also my room always effect with current failure. I informed about five or six times but room service people finally gave me metal wire and said put that into main switch. Several times I woke up and adjust the metal pin. And also in the day one they didn't facilitate the towels also. I informed that also to room service and they handover the towels immediately. But hotel's foods were very delicious and some front staff also friendly(only female staff).And also there is a tour agent in 1st floor of the hotel(Near the Swimming pool).He arranged me a best tour to Ayutthaya and dream world .It was a great package for value of money.
Rosemarenette B. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Good

close to shopping areas, walking distance to a lot of shops
6.3
It was fine though a little disappointed because WIFI was not free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel BangkokFirst Hotel Bangkok - Standard - Main WingFirst Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFirst Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFirst Hotel Bangkok - SpaFirst Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFirst Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06