or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

2, Soi Somprasong 1, Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Bangkok - Standard - Main Wing First Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom First Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge First Hotel Bangkok - Business Center First Hotel Bangkok - Spa First Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool First Hotel Bangkok - Interior First Hotel Bangkok - Interior First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
First Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom First Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool First Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom First Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room First Hotel Bangkok - Interior First Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Great n nice

Nice staff, good equipment.
8
I feel staying in First Hotel its a no bad choice hotel and it nearest the airport and city and beach. But, it hiding inside city in smaller road.
Tee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Not friendly front office staff

Room, location,
6.7
Breakfast same menu during my 5 days stay. No free wifi, a requirement of Today's travellers .
Sameera W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 22, 2013
Not bad for money

Situated in Shopping area, Easy access to public trasport,Near by food stalls
6.3
Its not bad for value of money. But rooms were very old and they some times facilities old towels also. Also my room always effect with current failure. I informed about five or six times but room service people finally gave me metal wire and said put that into main switch. Several times I woke up and adjust the metal pin. And also in the day one they didn't facilitate the towels also. I informed that also to room service and they handover the towels immediately. But hotel's foods were very delicious and some front staff also friendly(only female staff).And also there is a tour agent in 1st floor of the hotel(Near the Swimming pool).He arranged me a best tour to Ayutthaya and dream world .It was a great package for value of money.
Rosemarenette B. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Good

close to shopping areas, walking distance to a lot of shops
6.3
It was fine though a little disappointed because WIFI was not free.
Idris K. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Friendly Staff and good service

Clean, good location for shopping and food
8.7
“it was the best hotel we had! very big rooms, great staff, brekfast can be better .the best value for the money. i wish we can saty ther again next time”
Thai L. Groups Vietnam, August 20, 2013
Bad hotel with everything old

There is no thing good for this hotel
5
Really bad hotel, We found a cockroach under pillow, Small and old hotel, dirty bathtub, bath shower is hot and cold suddenly, it nearly burn my skin. Don't stay at this hotel if you want a complete vacation, this is not valuable for this price, this hotel should be 1 star only
Thapani K. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
Nice pool on the 7th floor.

Location, Secuity. Nice pool.
4.3
Nice stay, friendly staff. Breakfast is ok. Close to great shopping.
Pramod L. Groups Sri Lanka, August 18, 2013
Its was Awesome..!

Location/Clean Rooms/Good Breakfast
8.3
It was great..but poor room service via the intercom.Other than that everything is fine.
Natalia T. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
nice

nice, clean, worthy
6
Koay S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
good for shopping area

shopping, shopping & shopping
6.7
Very great location for shopping and food but not suitable for younger children. The room was very smelly and old furniture. But overall still value for money ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel BangkokFirst Hotel Bangkok - Standard - Main WingFirst Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFirst Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFirst Hotel Bangkok - SpaFirst Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFirst Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFirst Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFirst Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03