Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda Coffee First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Peng P. Business travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2013
Close to Airport

Close to Airport, Large Room
7.3
Lorelie A. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Close to the airport

close to the airport and value for money
6
good for a transit hotel
Pei P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
They kept up their quality

Free shuttle service, very close to the Exhibition Centre, friendly staff
9.3
Stayed here back in 2010, am glad to find that 3 years later they have managed to maintain the cleanliness of the hotel, the (good) quality of their buffet breakfast, and the staff are still as friendly and helpful as ever. Good for business travellers visiting the exhibition centre just 5 minutes away by taxi. The free shuttle service is very convenient as well.
Geer H. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Near airport, free shuttle car service

Near airport, free shuttle car service, cheap and good
8.3
Near airport, less than 2km, free shuttle car service available anytime and takes only 10min or less to reach, cheap and good for a 4 star hotel, nice breakfast too. Too bad no time for gym and pool.
Geer H. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Near airport, free shuttle car service

Near airport, free shuttle car service, cheap and good
8.3
very near airport, only 2 km. free shuttle car service at anytime, less than 10 min to reach. staff can speak english well, some can even speak Chinese Mandarin. Breakfast is good. Value for money for a 4 star hotel. Not many restaurant choices near the hotel though, but maybe I didn't explore enough
Hock E. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Convenient location

easy access to transport, easy acess to Tan Son Nhat Airport, and easy access to food!
5
Location of the hotel acceptable, but condition of the room was a bit rundown, and hotel do not have centralize air conditioning, as such during hot summer day you need to have patience to wait for room air conditioning to cool up.
Yen L. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
value for money, airport shuttle

airport shuttle, service, value for money
9
booked this hotel at the last minute due to a flight delay and were pleasantly surprised to find a pick up waiting for us upon arrival. staff were attentive and helpful with our questions and allowed us to check in with minimal fuss. service was prompt and the 5 minute drive to the airport definitely allowed us time to sleep in.
Edmund C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Good

Good breakfast, Friendly staff and clean room
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. breakfast was great and surrounded with a lot of restaurants, good for early morning flight, just 10 min drive to airport with a free shuttle.
Sirirat Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Good Hotel, Friendly & Service Mind Staff

Good location, near Airport & TBECC. Clean & comfortable room. Friendly & service mind Staff
8.3
Tan A. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great service and friendly staff

Near to airport, free airport transfer upon requests, great variety of breakfast
7.7
I enjoyes the saty in this hotel. Staff are friendly and willingly to help for any request. But the hotel is about 15mins drive from the usual happening location of the backpack area in ho chi minh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03