or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom in Execuitve Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom in First ED First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - First Buffet Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda Coffee First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Counter First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club 9 First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Farcade First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - First Buffet Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda Coffee
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Yen L. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
value for money, airport shuttle

airport shuttle, service, value for money
9
booked this hotel at the last minute due to a flight delay and were pleasantly surprised to find a pick up waiting for us upon arrival. staff were attentive and helpful with our questions and allowed us to check in with minimal fuss. service was prompt and the 5 minute drive to the airport definitely allowed us time to sleep in.
Edmund C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Good

Good breakfast, Friendly staff and clean room
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. breakfast was great and surrounded with a lot of restaurants, good for early morning flight, just 10 min drive to airport with a free shuttle.
Sirirat Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Good Hotel, Friendly & Service Mind Staff

Good location, near Airport & TBECC. Clean & comfortable room. Friendly & service mind Staff
8.3
Tan A. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great service and friendly staff

Near to airport, free airport transfer upon requests, great variety of breakfast
7.7
I enjoyes the saty in this hotel. Staff are friendly and willingly to help for any request. But the hotel is about 15mins drive from the usual happening location of the backpack area in ho chi minh.
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
close to airport

pick up and send to airport by shutter
7
Ayumi O. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
clean room and nice staffs

close to the airport
8.7
close to the airport, free pick up service, nice staffs and clean room. they had all i needed. i will stay again.
Jack L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2013
nice hotel, nice room, nice service

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
7.7
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
close to airport

location location location
7
Ravi B. Business travelers India, August 5, 2013
Close to Airport!

Nice room, Close to Airport, good service
7.7
The stay was comfortable. Easy to get a phone card right at the hotel. Located close to shopping area and good staff!
Xie Y. Business travelers China, July 28, 2013
Rich breakfast and convenient to airport,

friendly service, cleanly room and confortable environment
9.7
total say, felt good, have nice pick up service, rich breakfast , and clean room but small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom in Execuitve DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom in First EDFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - First Buffet RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club 9First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FarcadeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - First Buffet RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside viewFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe - Luxury WingFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04