or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda Coffee First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Ang B. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Very good staff service, near to airport!

Good staff service, able to speak English very well & very close to airport!
6.3
Stayed for 1 night at this hotel, surprised to learn that there were 2 First hotel buildings and we went to the wrong one but our hotel voucher didn't indicate which is correct. However the hotel staff are friendly and nice to guide us. Rooms are nice and comfortable, many varieties for breakfast and hotel location is very close to airport. Overall rating 7.5/10
Claire L. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Too noisy at night

Staffs are nice
7.3
Chye B. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good service and clean hotel

Good Customer Service, Cleanliness and transport to Airport
8.3
Everything was good except that the toilet flush was not working very well.
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Location

Nice, location, service
7.7
Eehon T. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good stay

Room is clean ,comfort,staff is helpfull, need to pre arrange with Hotel to get transport from airport. Internet booking information does not reach hotel.
7
Tan W. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
First stay in this hotel

bellboy is friendly, hotel location is good and facilities in the hotel is good
8.3
the concierge crew was not very helpful as i encountered some problem during the stay
Yoga B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Very good hotel close to the airport

Location, cleanliness and confinient
8
My stay was realy good. The hotel was make me confort, the location that close to the airport is good for short trip trevellers. However, the variety of food need to be improve to accomodate someone who dont like pork.
Binoy D. Couples India, July 26, 2014
good for a short stay

location, free transfer,close to the airport
6.7
Too short a stay to elaborate but over all it was nice
Kateryna R. Families with older children Ukraine, July 24, 2014
Everything was great!

fast check-in, helpful staff, transfer from/to airport
10
We have spent here one night between flights and everything was perfect. After we got through airport doors smiling guy was waiting for us, in few minutes time we got to hotel and then I have experienced the fastest check-in in my life. In the room everything was good, loved the night fairytale in the roll and sweets. Breakfast was good (I dunnow why someone complains, really), transfer to airport back too. I think it's perfect hotel for such purpose of stay.
Jack L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2014
very welcome hotel

great service, nice people, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B05