Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda Coffee First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 775 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Saree X. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
close to airport

nice room and prices is good
6
Report this review
Ashok V. Business travelers India, December 2, 2014
Not a star hotel.
3.7
I would not even recommend this hotel to any one. Their rooms are so small and condition is too bad. Towels in bathroom were torn! Will never stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Kah M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Warm welcome service, convenience

free airport transfer, near to restaurant, near airport
7.7
Report this review
Joerg H. Couples Germany, November 17, 2014
again and again a nice stay

Food, Staff, Room
8.3
We love this hotel, awesome dinner and breakfast buffet, very friendly staff, very clean rooms, welcome drink.
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Free Airport pickup proximity and good value buffet meals with good service
8
Generally an excellent airport hotel but the Superior Room bathroom is not very good. The toilet is far too close to the bath. The Deluxe is fine but you have to pay extra and only after discussion with management for the upgrade. It is over rated as a four star hotel. There are better value for money hotels in Districts 1/3 but they are a good 40 minutes away from the airport.
Report this review
Joerg H. Couples Germany, October 30, 2014
and again a nice stay

Food, Rooms, Staff
8.3
I have stay there many times, and again I say thx for the nice stay.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Close by airport

Location to airport, clean, comfortable
8
The stay was perfectly suited for a quick business trip with meetings at the airport.
Report this review
Darren B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
average airport hotel

convenience to airport
6
Our stay was just a 1 night lay over in HCMC. The hotel was ok, but i don't think it was very modern or worthy of 4 stars. To me it was 2.5 stars. The room was very small, and dated in the decor. The bathroom was very small and awkwardly arranged.
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Very good Airport Hotel

Location, Lobby for meeting people, Restaurant
8
This is a good value airport hotel which I do recommend at the current Agoda prices. The buffets are good with variety of dishes for the price. Staff are helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again. The pickup service from the airport occasionally does not work but it costs less than VND50,000 for the taxi fare. A disadvantage is that it is some distance from Districts 1 and 3.
Report this review
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Friendly staff and customer-oriented service

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice and clean room.
8
We enjoyed staying at the hotel very much.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03