or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda Coffee First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Impesive

helpfull staff, great buffet,quiet rooms
10
excellent stayed an extra night airport shuttle was included
Frank W. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Nice .friendly,helpful

Clean,friendly staff,helpful
8.7
Fun. Good,
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Nice

Location, location, location
7.3
Good for everything this time.
Jack L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2014
just like second home

room clean, service good, nice people
8
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Nice stay but miss to pick me up in airport

location, location and location
7
Good news, the hotel has free shutter, the bad news is some time they may missed to pick me up. I am waiting in airport for 55 min and have call international calls to contact them.
Dee K. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
Good

Airport close and free shuttle
8
Good, would stay again
Jay-Anne A. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
Excellent hotel.but some staff not accommodating

best buffet and airport transfer/shuttle service
8.3
Everything is ok except for some staff in the buffet restaurant not accommodating. The airport transfer/shuttle service is the best. The food is great!!! A little gloomy inside the hotel, but everything is ok.
Albertus D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 17, 2014
Good and quiet place

frinedly staff, good shuttle service, breakfast to take away early morning
6.7
Pleasant had a late evening check in and early morning check out everything was smoothly arranged from breakfast box to airport shuttle service at 05:30 am no extra payments all included.
Bang-Su P. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2014
friendly staff

near airport, suitable breakfast, kindly staff
8
near airport, suitable location for business meeting place
Megan P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Great general overall service.

Doorman and road crossing men went out of their way to help us. Breakfast buffet resturant was average. 1st resturant across the road was great
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03