My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Room - Single First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Single Deluxe Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Single Superior Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (241)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Business travelers Switzerland, April 17, 2014
Comfortable stay in central location near airport

Value for money, central location near airport and city center, swimming pool, comfortable rooms
9
First Hotel is centrally located. It takes around 10 minutes by taxi to the airport and maximum 20 - 30 minutes to major attractions. The hotel has a nice pool area to wind down after a long working day. The rooms are well equipped and offer everything you need, including a well-functioning Internet connection (Wi-Fi). The English speaking staff was friendly and helpful. A shopping mall with restaurants is within around 10 minutes walking distance. The hotel is particularly suitable for those who need to be close to the airport. It essentially offers four star comfort at the price of a middle-class hotel.
John G. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Business trip

Location near airport , nearby restaurants , friendly staff
5
Disappointing. There were a group of very noisy Russians staying in the hotel and many people complained about the noise they made until 2 am. Not good for business people!! Hotel is old and needs renovation.
David P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Excellent stay again. Staff are the best

Staff attentivemess; Attention to detail; Excellent food
9.7
First class! :-) The doorman/concierge even remembered by name. The complimentary airport pick up and drop-off all arranged by email, is perfect.
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Nice and well manner staff with great help

breakfast, staff, internet
9
peaceful and attentive staff where airport is nearby for transit passengers. Hotel no far from main road and quiet
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Close to airport and has transpotation to the hote

close to airport and nice hotel
8
It is good, no issues at all. I recommend this hotel for all my friends.
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
Nice hotel

localtion, airport and nice staff
8.3
It is always good choose. I stay this hotel every time when I arrive and depart SGN. I also introduce to others too.
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
It is great expereince every time

location, airport, nice
8
It is good staff, good service and no issues. I would like to stay this hotel next time when I am in SGN.
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Close to airport!

Location, nice staff and clean room
8
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Easy access airport

location, staff and clean
8.3
Great location and very nice service. The hotel also provide free shutter to airport 24 hours.
Takanori N. Business travelers Japan, November 12, 2013
Nice conviniece hotel near airport

Free shuttle, friendly staff and nice Vietnamese restaurants
9.3
This is one of convenience hotels near airport. They give us free shuttle from airport to hotel. I sometimes go to Korean, Vietnamise and Japanese restaurant located in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Room - SingleFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Single Deluxe RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Single Superior RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bingo ClubFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03