or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda Coffee First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (304)
Sort by:
Jarmo G. Business travelers Sweden, January 15, 2015
-

-
9
-
Yoga B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Perfect location with comfortable room

Close to airport, comfortable room and good ved
8.3
Very nice, the room was very good, the staff was realy helpfull and the room was very confortable. However, the variety of breakfast need to improve especially for non pork eater
Mingchao T. Business travelers China, December 16, 2014
ok

not bad
6.3
Saree X. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
close to airport

nice room and prices is good
6
Ashok V. Business travelers India, December 2, 2014
Not a star hotel.
3.7
I would not even recommend this hotel to any one. Their rooms are so small and condition is too bad. Towels in bathroom were torn! Will never stay again in this hotel.
Kah M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Warm welcome service, convenience

free airport transfer, near to restaurant, near airport
7.7
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Free Airport pickup proximity and good value buffet meals with good service
8
Generally an excellent airport hotel but the Superior Room bathroom is not very good. The toilet is far too close to the bath. The Deluxe is fine but you have to pay extra and only after discussion with management for the upgrade. It is over rated as a four star hotel. There are better value for money hotels in Districts 1/3 but they are a good 40 minutes away from the airport.
Jennifer C. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Close by airport

Location to airport, clean, comfortable
8
The stay was perfectly suited for a quick business trip with meetings at the airport.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Very good Airport Hotel

Location, Lobby for meeting people, Restaurant
8
This is a good value airport hotel which I do recommend at the current Agoda prices. The buffets are good with variety of dishes for the price. Staff are helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again. The pickup service from the airport occasionally does not work but it costs less than VND50,000 for the taxi fare. A disadvantage is that it is some distance from Districts 1 and 3.
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Location

Nice, location, service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01