Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Binh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
352 reviews

481 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (352)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2015
Good tidy hotel with excellence service.

Value for money, Service and location to the airport.
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times because of it's proximity to the airport and the good service for a fair price.
Report this review
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
Close to Airport

Location, service, pick up
7.3
Report this review
Nor S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Very nice. Convenience and friendly staff
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Naphat P. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2015
4 star hotel with agree

Room facility
9.3
Perfect
Report this review
Yoga B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2015
Confort hotel

The hotel is clean, comfort and nice
8
Really good, i feel like at home with the clean and comfort condition. The hotel staff was also helpfull and polite
Report this review
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Superb service!

comfort,cleanliness, excellent staff
7.7
The service provided by the staff is superb! Loacation wise is not that great but with this kind of service level given, whose complaining?!
Report this review
Joseph T. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
nothing to wow about

clean room
5.3
hotel location was quite ok. Nothing much here to really wow about. During my stay, water supply was disrupted. Electrical also went on and off.
Report this review
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Always a good stay.

Free airport pick up, fast check-in/check-out, good breakfast buffet
8
Always good, and always a relief that they have free airport pick-up as we want to avoid haggling with taxis.
Report this review
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, July 3, 2015
OK Hotel when you have a stopover

Friendly Staff
5.7
I got a hotel room in the old part of the hotel and the room was clean but the bathroom was by far to small. Breakfast ok. A little bit far away from District 1.
Report this review
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Service

location, airport free shuter, service
8
It was nice stay in the hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 820 reviews Next page
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04