or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda Coffee First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (275)
Sort by:
Yoga B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Very good hotel close to the airport

Location, cleanliness and confinient
8
My stay was realy good. The hotel was make me confort, the location that close to the airport is good for short trip trevellers. However, the variety of food need to be improve to accomodate someone who dont like pork.
Jack L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2014
very welcome hotel

great service, nice people, good location
8
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Nice

Location, location, location
7.3
Good for everything this time.
Jack L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2014
just like second home

room clean, service good, nice people
8
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Nice stay but miss to pick me up in airport

location, location and location
7
Good news, the hotel has free shutter, the bad news is some time they may missed to pick me up. I am waiting in airport for 55 min and have call international calls to contact them.
Jay-Anne A. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
Excellent hotel.but some staff not accommodating

best buffet and airport transfer/shuttle service
8.3
Everything is ok except for some staff in the buffet restaurant not accommodating. The airport transfer/shuttle service is the best. The food is great!!! A little gloomy inside the hotel, but everything is ok.
Albertus D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 17, 2014
Good and quiet place

frinedly staff, good shuttle service, breakfast to take away early morning
6.7
Pleasant had a late evening check in and early morning check out everything was smoothly arranged from breakfast box to airport shuttle service at 05:30 am no extra payments all included.
Bang-Su P. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2014
friendly staff

near airport, suitable breakfast, kindly staff
8
near airport, suitable location for business meeting place
Sooryeo S. Business travelers South Korea, May 22, 2014
Very convenient for using airport

near airport, free pick-up service, clean room
8.7
It's kind of old hotel but mostly clean inside. I've given free pick up service to and from the airport. I'll use it again when I need to stop by Ho Chi Minh.
Jack L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2014
First Hotel

Good food, nice people and services
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07