Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First Hotel

18 Hoang Viet St, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda Coffee First Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 334 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (334)
Sort by:
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Always a good stay.

Free airport pick up, fast check-in/check-out, good breakfast buffet
8
Always good, and always a relief that they have free airport pick-up as we want to avoid haggling with taxis.
Report this review
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, July 3, 2015
OK Hotel when you have a stopover

Friendly Staff
5.7
I got a hotel room in the old part of the hotel and the room was clean but the bathroom was by far to small. Breakfast ok. A little bit far away from District 1.
Report this review
Jin K. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Over rated

Clean, near to airport, quite surrounding
4.7
Book at suite room but settle at executive room at new wing. Should define the price for old wing and new wing in the price list to avoid the confusion and disappointment.
Report this review
Chew C. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
I'm happy to stay in the hotel. will stay again .

The staff was friendly. Can speak in English. provided free transport to airport
8
I'm happy with the price with what I have get.
Report this review
My P. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
happy to stay

spacious
7.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Wim S. Business travelers Netherlands, April 18, 2015
Nice stop over in HCMC

Free pick up and drop off service airport
8.7
I had a nice stay for 1 night as a stop over in Ho Chi Minh City. They offer free taxi to hotel and airport, which is very nice and easy. The staff was most helpf.ul and the accommodation according to expectations
Report this review
Wim S. Business travelers Netherlands, April 18, 2015
Nice stay in HCMC

free drop off and pick up from airport
9
I had a nice stay for 1 night as a stop over in Ho Chi Minh City. They offer free taxi to hotel and airport, which is very nice and easy. The staff was most helpf.ul and the accommodation according to expectations
Report this review
Kathy N. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Perfect transit/short stop Hotel in HCMC

The location is great. Very friendly staff and good size rooms
8.3
Good stay. Agoda messed up the confirmation so I didn't get picked up from the airport. Got ripped off by the cab (and I live here) so unpleasant start. Very friendly staff and the rooms are a good size. WiFi signal very weak but speed very good. Bathrooms could do with an uodate but I'm just picky! By the way, it's NOT an airport hotel...its 15 minutes from International. Close enough tho. Definately recommended.
Report this review
Tang K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Will be back again

Breakfast is great, staffs is friendly & Good Location
8
Great Stay
Report this review
Jarmo G. Business travelers Sweden, January 15, 2015
-

-
9
-
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Veranda CoffeeFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Japan RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - First Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07