or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Petchburi 19 Road, Soi Juldis, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4844 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4844)
Sort by:
Felicia N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
..

Strategic, near the market
8.3
..
Khoon P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
clean and spacious room, very helpful staff

Short distance to most shopping area, helpful staff, clean room
7
Every thing is good except the air conditioning was spoilt on the 2nd day during our stay. The breakfast is too limited choice but it's good enough for me and my friend.
Lai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good location, clean room and value of money

Location, value of money, clean
8
Yunita W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
still homey

clean. good staff. near shop
5.3
Happy like usuall
Agnes T. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Everything is good

Location
5
Room card only 1 piece. Everything is good. Should provide comb and water filter.
John F. Families with older children Australia, August 19, 2014
Good

Area, Cleanliness and the rooms
7.7
All good. Have stayed there before and will stay there again
Han Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Air-conditioner have bad smell

good location, easy to access, convenient
5.3
Overall is normal, the hotel location is good under the hotel have many stall to eat and shop. However, this time is my second time staying in this hotel, mayb they give me the 5th flr room is in another tower, need to pass by the dangerous stair and the environment in that corridor is very hot and have smoking smell, i also no understand outside the lift have a notice written no smoking at this area,but i saw three guys are smoking on the 5th flr just outside the lift, about this thing i'm quiet disappointed. Mayb the 5th flr the wing building is old the air-conditioner is too bad and worst.
Alison W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
great location

very convenient for shopping, reasonable price & great location
3.7
it was fine but the front desk receptionists could be more polite & friendly, that will be good. the doorman not even help to open the door not to mention carry luggage for guests.
Pangabam K. Groups India, August 14, 2014
Shpong Area

Very near to shoping area
6
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, August 14, 2014
Good location but uncomfortable room & facilities

Staff, room service & location
6.3
Everything is acceptable but room is quite uncomfortable with no window. Additionally, the bed and pillows are rather hard making my headache all the days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First House Hotel BangkokFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - CorridorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05