or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Soi Juldis, Petchburi 19 Road, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
First House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance First House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby First House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5630 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5630)
Sort by:
Mah S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Value for money

Nearby to platinum, central world, & night market shopping area
6
ok, except no window in room.
Alyson L. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good

Spaces of the room, air-cond & staff performance
6
Overall good except for the lift quite small, hair dryer's speed quite slow & not enough plug for traveller to charge their gadget
Christy N. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Location and Food!

Location, Food, Taxi
7.7
This is the best hotel for those who look to shop at Platinum Mall (5 mins walk) and Pratunam Markets (right at the door step). Food outside of the hotel are great! You get to taste the local food and they are cheap. There is this small restaurant/cafe nearby (can't remember the name but it is near the Beauty Salon that provide foot and body massage), their food is really good and cheap! We ate there for a few times and all the dishes we try are good. Try go early as their fish dishes sometimes run out after 8pm. Meanwhile, you may want to skip the famous Wan Tan shop - I feel it is a bit overrated and the queue is just crazy. The hotel room is okay, clean and comfortable (please do expect 4 or 5 stars quality). Water temperature and air condition is good. Oh ya, the hotel required 1k baht for deposit (cash only) but this is refundable. Taxi and tuk tuk are right at your door step! Would stay here again if my sole purposes are for shopping.
Lih H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great pleasure stay

Convenience, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
8.7
I've been stayed here for several times but this trip was travelling with my parents. They were happy to stay in First House Hotel because downstairs is the Wholesale Market and a lot of food stalls. Even the first time travel in BKK, they can walk around without my guide. The cleaner is efficient, all the staff worked very well and very helpful. No language barrier.
Ong Z. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2015
hotel aircon is not cold enough and shower nt good

Bell boy is friendly, good location and easy to get taxi.
7
when I go Bangkok holiday I always chose first house hotel. 8 years ago when first house hotel not upgrading yet, the service I can say is excellent but now more and more people know this hotel it seem that the service is more and more poor compare last time that never upgrade at all. I hope that the management can keep a look out especially the aircon and bathroom. Bathroom design is terrible, when you showering too long it flood the whole bathroom. And the water is not strong at all, I need to remove the shower head then I can have a good strong water flow.
Shao W. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Good Location but cleanliness..................

Location, location and location
5
The location is excellent as hotel is walking distance to Pratu Nam Market, The Platinum Fashion Mall and there is a lot of shops around. However, the cleanliness of rooms are not met. Both of us feel not comfortable when staying in the room.
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Nice and cosy hotel

1. spacious, clean & cosy homely room 2. very good location easy access 3. staffs very polite and friendly
9
very spacious, homely cosy clean room, except no room slippers & hot water flask. need to go to lift lobby to get hot water. good wifi, very good location 2 mins walk to the famous wanton mee stall & very easy access to shopping areas. staffs are friendly & helpful. public toilet at hotel lobby level 2 were too dim. overall very satisfy and happy, will go back again! :)
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Hotel facilities

Comfortable,convenience and strategic
7.7
Yanting W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2015
good

clean
6
clean
Kevin L. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
good

service,clean,nice
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01