Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Soi Juldis, Petchburi 19 Road, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Waiting Area First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries First House Hotel Bangkok - Hallway First House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Toiletries First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
First House Hotel Bangkok - Hallway First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Tour Counter First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Room Amenities
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 5958 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Zaw W. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
Reasonable price

Close to major malls
7
Report this review
Coey L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Good location

Good location,staff service good,
6.7
Good location
Report this review
Dewi W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Strategic hotel for business

Strategic, clean, safe
9.3
Report this review
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Not worth for money

Good location. Staff are quite friendly. Big room.
4
Breakfast was cold. We could hear clearly if neighbours make noise.
Report this review
Pui S. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Great Location for shopper

Walking distance to shopping malls
7.7
Overall ok. Hotel room not sound proof,can hear noise from the corridor. Staffs helpful and we can store our luggage at the hotel after check out.
Report this review
Gladys S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Strategic location, nice staff

Everythine i came back to this hotel, there's always a development and makes this hotel better and better.
8.3
I love staying at this hotel, near praturam market and so many street food to find.
Report this review
Carmen C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Alot better than what we've expected!

Good location, clean & spacious room
8.7
First house hotel is alot better than what we've expected. Upon arrival we found that it is strategically located within the famous Pratunam market & many must-go shopping malls. The triple room we booked is very spacious & clean (which surprised me ^,^) You can almost bring the whole Big C back to your room (kidding :op) Staffs is friendly & helpful too. Overall it's worth the money & we had a great stay ^,^
Report this review
Hii S. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Location is good

location, facilities and food
6.7
Is a perfect location for fashion shopper, it is at one of the pratunam market entrance. My booking is without breakfast however, you will find nice street food and opposite alley of the hotel serve good rice and noodles. The room which I was initially provided was having problem with the air-conditioner and staff manage to change my room within 15 minutes at 3am which is nice. Price consider high compare to nearby hotels.
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2015
Great ocation

accessible, great location and very clean room
9
Excellent hotel and we'll be back again in our next visit in Bangkok Thailand. Location is very great and accessible. Highly recommended to those who want to stay/ travel in Bangkok!
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Good place

Good service
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Waiting AreaFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesFirst House Hotel Bangkok - HallwayFirst House Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - ToiletriesFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - HallwayFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Tour CounterFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Room AmenitiesFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Elevator HallFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08