or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Soi Juldis, Petchburi 19 Road, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
First House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5133 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5133)
Sort by:
Liman T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Great

Lovation big room
6.3
Good
Josephine E. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
convenience

location
6.3
convenience for shopping (pratunam market, plantinum fashion mall). However, far from BTS, advice to take airport link from Ratchaprarop to phaya Thai station (Interchange Airport Railway Link to BTS) which cost THB15.
Kow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
good place to stay!

clean,location,nice
8.7
Very good experience
Toh A. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Excellent

convenience
6.7
good
Zhihan L. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
a pleasant stay at first house

strategic location, staff can speak english, big room
7.3
I stayed 4 nights in First House. The location is very strategic. Hotel is surrounded by plenty of clothes shops and only few steps away from 7-eleven. Do not worry about food because there are a lot of food stalls on the street. Room was big and clean. Staff can speak English. Taxi and tour service are just outside of the hotel. The only thing that I concern was the security. Anyone can use the lift and access to hotel rooms. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Ronald O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
it was not to my satisfaction

clean
3.3
Uncomfortable
Dina A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2014
their staffs werent friendly at all!

nothing
5.3
It worse than my expectation!
Li H. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2014
Convenient

Good location, clean room, big room
7.3
It was my 3rd time staying at first house hotel and it has not disappoint me at all. We were able to deposit our important documents at their safe behind the counter for free, so we did not need to worry about losing our stuffs. They helped to arrange for airport transfer as well, though the price is quite steep but it saves us alot of hassle. Not a bad stay i would say!
Jeanine L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Fantastic location, clean and spacious room

Location, spacious room, cleanliness
8.7
Right in the heart of Pratunam, lots of food, massage and shopping at your doorstep. Rooms are spacious and beds firm. Hotel provides a large bottle of mineral water and necessary amenities for use daily. You can feel safe with the tap card for room doors and free use of security safe in hotel lobby. A fantastic choice, value for money,clean, spacious and no frills service.
Han H. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
breakfast no good as everyday same menu.

Convenient for shopping,
6.3
Room is quite, only thing is bath room no bathtubs. Breakfast no good cos American style everyday same

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First House Hotel BangkokFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - CorridorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04