or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Petchburi 19 Road, Soi Juldis, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4762 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4762)
Sort by:
Michelle K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good value for money

Price, location and location
7.3
Love the location very very much! Will definitely return although the room condition is not excellent compared to those I've stayed around that area previously.
Renee T. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Overall, we had a great stay.

Location,accessibility to shopping malls, markets. Spacious Rooms
6
overall we had a great stay. location is very accessible to shopping centers, markets,,which was our main objective. however, we find the place very crowded, with vehicles passing by the small alleys. but with the convenient location & affordable room rates, i dont mind staying at this hotel on my nxt visit.
Carline B. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Good location

Strategic location
6.7
Comfortable room.staffs helpfull.the room is clean.but dont like the bed and the ceiling is short
Jovie M. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
Nearby to shopping area

Nearby to shopping area and malls
5.7
It was good in terms of location, room. But there breakfast is really not good.
Erica T. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2014
satisfy with the hotel service

good location, familar with the area in pratunam and value for money
7
Margaret C. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good environment

Friendly staff Centre location Easy to get public transport
8.3
Margaret C. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, centrally location & clean
8
Dani G. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Very Niceee Area Nearest The Hotel

Cleanest, Near Shoping center, Cheap
7.3
Nice Hotel, We just need clean room, good bathroom, comfortable bed, near shopping area That's what i got from Frist House Hotel
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
counter service and room service not really good

closer shopping area and 7,11
5.7
Very convenient ,to eat ,to shopping closer shopping area
Ng T. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Nice and budget hotel

Near shopping mall,a lot of food eat nearby hotel,nice environment
6
Comfortable environment,easy access to shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First House Hotel BangkokFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - CorridorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04