or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Soi Juldis, Petchburi 19 Road, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
First House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5253 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5253)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Location

The only best thing about this hotel is the location
6.7
The front desk staff of this hotel really need to improve their communication skills. They didn't treat their guest properly. I was treated coldly while checking in and even throughout the stay.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Great location, cleanliness and convenient

Great location, room cleanliness and convenient to shopping mall and 7-11 shop
7.3
Great and convenient area to pratuman market and shopping mall...7-11 shop nearby this hotel too, buy whatever u want anytime even midnite. Really value of money and definately will tsya back this hotel next time.
Tak K. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2014
good hotel

location,price, clean
4.3
satisfaction
Hassan M. Families with older children Maldives, December 23, 2014
Hotel seems to be clean and staffs are friendly .

QUIETNESS, FRIENDLY STAFF AND IDEAL LOCATION
6.3
Life went smoothly and the second day I have been summoned to meet Supervising Manager and he said that I can not use my water heating jug and small travel iron and I can not posses it in the room I have to hand over it to the front office. It is quite a normal thing most of the hotels provide free tea and coffee and some hotels have electric water jugs. Moreover,when we ask from the house-keeping they provide with electric iron and ironing board too.I have not been informed by agoda about this strange rules and policies as this is my third trip.Thanks
Ervani Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Its a comfort room but too noisy. Extremely.

Location, price, convenience
6.7
Erwin L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Ok

Ok ok ok
8
K ok ok
Lip T. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good Location to Shopping Mall

Convenience, Good Location to shopping mall, clean
6.7
So Far Not Bad
Chun H. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good location

good location, near to shopping places
5.3
Florence H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Overall still good

Location is strategic for shopping.Service is good.
5.3
The room got smell. The shower in bathroom was small and water on floor hardly to go out. The lift is small and have to wait long time if many people. The bts quite far from the hotel.
Tan P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
must stay hotel

best location, clean, good rates
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First House Hotel BangkokFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - CorridorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01