or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Petchburi 19 Road, Soi Juldis, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
First House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5012 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5012)
Sort by:
Walden L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
It was better

Location
6.7
Good location , i frequent this hotel .My stay in this hotel in the previous times were good. However , this stay was pretty much disappointing. The staffs seemed unhappy and even questioned for details when I brought my girlfriend in. Very Guest-unfriendly. I was a little disappointed.
Tham M. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2014
WILL RETURN TO FIRST HOUSE HOTEL

Convenient location, spacious room, closed to wholesale malls.
8
This hotel is located within 10mins walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market, Big C. We can put our merchandise back to hotel and shop again!!! Tuk-tuk everywhere, so convenient. We can book taxi to airport just beside the hotel. Will surely come back to stay.
Tham M. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
SPACIOUS CLEAN ROOM

Good location, big clean room with free wifi.
8
Room is spacious and clean. WIFI strong. Decent breakfast is a great choice just for 140 bahts. Front desk staff provide us with a travel map, this saves time and money while going for shopping.
Tham M. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Clean, budget and good location.
8
Pleasant English speaking staff. Unexpected deposit 1000 Bahts per room make things inconvenient. Agoda should feature this requirement so that travellers will get prepared.
Chia W. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Average stay

Location and no others
6
The bed and pillow was hard. The lobby is always full of luggage. Noise starts at 4am as the platinum market was situated behind the hotel. Situated logically to platinum mall but the small lane at the hotel is always jam and pack during day time. Hard to walk out from the hotel.
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
GOOD HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLER.

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, VALUE FOR MONEY
8.3
VERY CONVENIENCE.
Iwan S. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2014
location was good

location, clean rooms, comfortable bed
8
It was pleasant, we went to bangkok for shopping, so the location really matters. i was traveling with my mom and aunt so we didnt use sky train or mrt, taxi most of the time. you need to take name card from the hotel lobby to show to taxi drivers, even then some of them have no idea. the alley is right next to shibuya 19, opposite of grand diamond/platinum mall. we usually walk from the shibuya 19 because the alley is too crowded so be prepared to walk about 200 meters, passed 2 711 store. bedroom & bathroom was clean, hot water working well, AC also cool, there's hair dryer, small refrigerator. Pratunam market next door was very convenient for wholesale sellers, which is why the lobby was full of luggange. they also provide scale to weigh your luggange. to go to airport if you have many luggange, it would be simpler if you order taxi from the security guard/ a travel agent right outside lobby, they charge 400baht to DMK airport. But if you have little luggage, you can just walk to the main street and catch metered taxis. we booked rooms without breakfast because the first time we stayed there food wasn't good enough to pay extra.. many street food around the alley so you dont have to worry. there's 1 restaurant with stainless steel fence that opens 09.00-15.00, people are lining up, we went there twice, food was good, but the portion was way too small even for us womens who dont eat much.. and there's a vegetarian restaurant which was also quite crowded, their thai milk tea is good (25 baht), pad thai also good.. seafood stalls opens at night, we didnt try them, instead, we ate pad thai from street vendor on the mainstreet, just outside of a pharmacy/ bank i think, cost 45 baht and it was good so we ordered seconds. overall the hotel is good for us, charge 1000baht for deposit but you'll get it back when you checked out, i even lost the receipt, but they didnt make a fuss, and just copied my passpord and tell me to sign that i have received the deposit money.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
GOOD GOOD location

Great place , good hotel , good services
7
Near the market, very good for shopping. Find out many local food stalls around. Nice to stay , very clean hotel.
Enstina E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
location matter the most

location, location, location
6
pleasant
Pooi J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 9, 2014
great location

good location, friendly staff and easy to access to local restaurant.
8
excellent except for the smoking smell that always flutter into the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First House Hotel BangkokFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - CorridorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01