or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Soi Juldis, Petchburi 19 Road, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
First House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance First House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby First House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby First House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby First House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet First House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5367 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5367)
Sort by:
Li N. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Very good location

Location, value money, clean
8.3
Very good location and high value money. But very noisy around 7-10pm. Downstairs got public movie show.We stay 3rd floor.eQuite noisy.
Affad A. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
bad services
2.7
Bad
Kailin N. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great place to stay

Free wifi, good location, value of money
8
Great location with free wifi for all guest. It would be best if staff can be more friendly and understand simple English. Overall the room is very spacious compare to other hotel in that location.
Pang Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Bad sevices!!! I not satisfice with it at all!!
2
Super bad services when I stay at this hotel!!! The staff treat customers unfriendly!!! I not satisfice with it at all !!!
Yok C. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
good

good,clean,convinience
10
good,clean,convinience
Yok C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
clean

good clean convinience
10
good clean convinience
Siawlu N. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Good location

Location budget and convenient
7.3
Good!
Khoo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Kimmi L. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
good location but poor room

food everywhere
4
the room is not that comfortable, so lousy no kettle for boiling water window cant open
Caroline T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
good respon

location, location, location
7
last time I stayed here, there are some issues I have with the hotel, but when I came back this time, the hotel manager apologized by sending me 2 boxes of doughnut. very kind of him, but I think what best is they took action to solve my previous problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First House Hotel BangkokFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - CorridorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - EntranceFirst House Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFirst House Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFirst House Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFirst House Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06