or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Soi Juldis, Petchburi 19 Road, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
First House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5147 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (5147)
Sort by:
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
good location fot shopping

location,cleaning,price
8
Chiu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice Location, Super Convenience, Worth It

Location, Clean, Comfort Bedroom
8.3
Overall I was happy to stay at First House Hotel. It's so convenience to go famous shopping centre, all walking distance (platinum mall is just opposite). I choose First House Hotel because I like to shop at Pratunam Market. To those who love buying cheaper clothes, you must choose First House Hotel, the hotel location is just nice in Pratunam Market. The only thing I don't like for this hotel is, the bedstead unstable, you can feel the shake and heard the noisy sound when you sit/sleep on the bed. Anyway, this is just a minor issue to me, I will still choose First House Hotel for my next visit to Bangkok.
Arif Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Nice place to stay & easy access

The location/cleaness/easy access
8.7
The hotel was clean enough..friendly staff & maybe there's some amenities to be place in the room such as a kettle..its seems that we r muslim traveller so yeah were gonna relly need 1. The reception staff so friendly but maybe u may reduce your talking to each other about your guest eventhough they not understand & by the inspiration & the way you talked they knew u all talked bout them..but overall is fine..everything in this hotel are so easy especially to get transportation,market & shopping centre too..its very safe environment & halal restaurant only 2-3 minutes walked only..will come to your in the next few months..
Monica S. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
First visit to First House Hotel

It's convenient location, staff oriented in English. The hotel breakfast are acceptable if you don't expect very good breakfast with varieties.
6.3
Very things is good except the lift. It is too small and inconvenience for us like shoppers with heavy luggage. We need to change lift in order to reach lobby level and to hotel rooms.
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good Location

Good Location & Very Convenience for Shopper
7
Overall good. Room spaces and clean, need to improve on water heater.
Ngiam C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nothing to comment

Front desk services , safety box ,
7
Lobby is noisy and the lift is very slow .
Liman T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Great

Lovation big room
6.3
Good
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
non
4.3
no star hotel
Josephine E. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
convenience

location
6.3
convenience for shopping (pratunam market, plantinum fashion mall). However, far from BTS, advice to take airport link from Ratchaprarop to phaya Thai station (Interchange Airport Railway Link to BTS) which cost THB15.
Ying Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
improved first house

the bed, the floor and look of the bedroom
7.7
It is my second stay at First House. So much better than the first time I stayed a year ago. Recommended for short stay travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First House Hotel BangkokFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern SuperiorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe TripleFirst House Hotel Bangkok - CorridorFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFirst House Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05