Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First House Hotel

14/20-29 Petchburi 19 Road, Soi Juldis, Phyathai District, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Superior- Bathroom First House Hotel Bangkok - Modern Deluxe Triple First House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room First House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4817 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4817)
Sort by:
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, August 14, 2014
Good location but uncomfortable room & facilities

Staff, room service & location
6.3
Everything is acceptable but room is quite uncomfortable with no window. Additionally, the bed and pillows are rather hard making my headache all the days.
Marife I. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2014
Centrally located to the shopping areas,prhratunam

Feels like your at hone.centrally located at the shopping areas by foot only,worth the price for staying in the hotel
9.7
Very accomodating staffs,breakfast serves well,food is great,You can avail tourist attractions at the lobby..Tuk-tuk & taxis are available anytime within the vicinity.Shopping areas are located beside the hotel
Yvonne P. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Recommended for budget travelers who love shopping

Economical, Easy access to public transport, Great location for shopping
6.7
We came here for food, temple-hopping and shopping, we spent most of our time out, all we needed was a place to shower and rest, therefore we have no complaint. It's definitely value for money, walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall, MBK Centre, Siam Centre, Big C, Central World. Can get tuk-tuk easily if tired of walking; and can get a cab easily if carrying a lot of shopping bags. Many F&B mobile stalls along the street outside the hotel, nice street food. There are a few 7-11 stores nearby.
Vanessa N. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great location,comfortable room

Location, comfortable room
7.3
3rd time stay this hotel. Free wifi good location near to night market,fast food restaurant, massage pavilion . 5mins Walking distance to platinum mall.
Margareth M. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great Locationn

Clean rooms and great location
7.7
Location was perfect. Room was satisfactory as well. But they could use more improvement in terms of breakfast and tours. Breakfast is the same thing everyday. They used to serve buffet breakfast in the past but now have resorted to plate breakfast that's the same everyday. Before we arrived, tried to inquire several times through email regarding tour packages but got no reply. When we got to the hotel, the tour desk was usually closed and we were directed to communicate with the tour booth outside the hotel. Not sure though if this was affiliated with the hotel or not.
Lai T. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location good, price reasonable, Clean
6.7
Wi fi quite bad.
Vivi K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Service Nice and Good Location.But very noise…

Service Nice and Good Location.
10
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Good location

Location, price and staff
7.7
Good location although it is a little inside, would be good to point out direction to Taxi or tuktuk drivers and say its near Shibuya19 or Platinum Mall.
Hendra H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2014
great value hotel

location, room, location
7.7
great value hotel, location was great easy to buy foood and shopping
Melanie S. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
Near Shopping District

Near Shopping District, nice room, courteous staff
8
I never expected it that the hotel is near shopping district. We will definitely go back :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - First House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05