Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon

23 Hoang Viet Street, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Decoration First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe Double First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - First Executive Deluxe First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi Restaurant First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi Restaurant First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi Restaurant First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi Restaurant First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar
First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference setting First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference setting First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception counter First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda Coffee First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Richard B. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2015
false advertising

First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon
2
The swimming pool is a very public pool located down the block,,, easily 100 small kids , and their families, all contributing to your surprise at the 4 Star hotel's "claimed" swimming pool . Due to the bodily secretions of hundreds of small children, I'm sure thats why both of my children got sick. Sorry folks ,, this ain't no 4 Star hotel,, actually it's a converted old school house ,, and they've been able to retain the converted old school house ambiance.
Brian E. Families with young children Canada, February 14, 2015
A better place to stay

Location , customer service, pick up at airport
7.7
One of my better stays in ho chi minh would recommend it
Chan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2014
OK

clean,neat, polite
6.7
Takaki A. Solo travelers Japan, July 21, 2014
good stay

room,service,location
10
Very nice stay.
Tuangboon S. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2014
good service, close to air port and Tan Binh Exhib

24 hr restaurant, close to airport and exhibition center
8
good
Gabriel L. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
Good location for good price

Location, food and language
8.3
The staff spoke good english and the location was really near to the airport. Breakfast was good as well.
Mordechai T. Business travelers Israel, June 2, 2014
nice room and size but very hot

location / airport picup / price
6.3
very hot / second night i left to another hotel due to the nonworking air condition
Ashley L. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Close airport free shuttle comfortable stay

Free shuttle Close to airport Breakfast
6
No need to confirm the airport shuttle by putting you flight number in they automatically pick you up! Not a bad hotel but it's more a hotel for a transfer flight bit far from the city. All in all nice clean stay. Would come back!
Renfeng Z. Business travelers China, May 14, 2014
coomfortable value

attentive staff, plentry restoraunt to choose from , nice breakfast
9
Buddhika H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
I enjoyed my stay

Staff, prices and close to the airport
6.3
Was good ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DecorationFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe DoubleFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby BarFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference settingFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference settingFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room AFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception counterFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda CoffeeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07