My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon

23 Hoang Viet Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Decoration First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe Double First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - First ED First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room Service
First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi Restaurant First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi Restaurant First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi Restaurant First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi Restaurant First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bar First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference setting First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference setting First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception counter
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Tuangboon S. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2014
good service, close to air port and Tan Binh Exhib

24 hr restaurant, close to airport and exhibition center
8
good
Gabriel L. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
Good location for good price

Location, food and language
8.3
The staff spoke good english and the location was really near to the airport. Breakfast was good as well.
Mordechai T. Business travelers Israel, June 2, 2014
nice room and size but very hot

location / airport picup / price
6.3
very hot / second night i left to another hotel due to the nonworking air condition
Ashley L. Groups Australia, May 15, 2014
Close airport free shuttle comfortable stay

Free shuttle Close to airport Breakfast
6
No need to confirm the airport shuttle by putting you flight number in they automatically pick you up! Not a bad hotel but it's more a hotel for a transfer flight bit far from the city. All in all nice clean stay. Would come back!
Renfeng Z. Business travelers China, May 14, 2014
coomfortable value

attentive staff, plentry restoraunt to choose from , nice breakfast
9
Buddhika H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
I enjoyed my stay

Staff, prices and close to the airport
6.3
Was good ...
Peter M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Very friendly staff, good value, convenient hotel

Proximity to airport, comfortable stay and extremely helpful hotel staff
8
Trouble free, enjoyable, comfortable and amazingly helpful service and not forgetting value for money. Will likely reuse the First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon
Renfeng Z. Business travelers China, March 28, 2014
comfortably pleasant stay

Nice clean comfortable hotel
8.7
My stay was perfect nice breakfast, good and efficient English speaking staff.clean rooms . Fast free internet. Polite staff. Many in house restoraunt to choose from. Good value for amount paid
David G. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Very nice, quite hotel. Good value, very clean.

Room, breakfast, pool
10
I would stay there again with out question. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was very good. I like the pool and gym as I am training for a triatholon and this was also a big factor in me choosing the hotel. It was close to the airport and to my girlfriends familys house.
Adrian R. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
This is mostly an airport hotel

Near airport good staff free airport shuttle
6
This a reasonable airport hotel. We had a buffet meal in the evening which was not very good at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DecorationFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe DoubleFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - First Executive Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double First-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - First EDFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room ServiceFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hanasushi RestaurantFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby BarFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference settingFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference settingFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room AFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception counterFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Veranda CoffeeFirst-Luxury Wing Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Luxury Wing


AS-AGWEB-3B02