or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12876 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12876)
Sort by:
Yi H. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Easy access to entertainment areas.

Convenient, cheap, easy access to leisure areas
6
It was a simple and relaxing stay in First World Hotel. Convenient to all areas.
Soren M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
'Winter' getaway from the high temperature below.

Fast check in & check out, centrally located & comfortable room environment
7
- Deluxe bedroom with 2 large single beds: very comfortable - Walking-distance location: Genting is relatively small, so you can walk around easily - Nearby to restaurants, convenience shops, entertainment, etc. - Fast check in & check out: If you book through Agoda or other hotel book services, you can simply check in and out at the kiosk. It's very convenient.
Teerapon L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
The hotel is very good

Clean Service and Location
9.3
Shuk P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Value for money.

Room rate, food & freindly staffs.
8
Jurina J. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Room very small with others room view

Clean, easy access, easy check in
5.3
Not so happy , since I was stated in my online booking to have the queen bed but they still give me twin bed...no used to have specials request if they can't full fill the customers need or at least in advance notice.
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
no bad

Near to Children Theme Park
5.7
The room is not match with the picture shown. I book a deluxe Room... but it look like budget hotel standard room.
Kuek L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, clean and comfort
7.7
Hak K. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Price Low but Standard

Great Weather Relax and Entertainment
8
Hotel price lower than Maxis, Genting, Highland and Resort Hotel. Front Counter staff nice and manner, but restaurant staff service feel worst work attitude. And when I check-in the room, my room outside and inside the floor all is wet bed sheet, then I go to front counter ask for exchange room.
Har G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
il divo show was awesome but hotel was crappy

close to the entertainment venue
5.7
i signed up for the il divo package. even though the room was stated as mountain view on the booking, i was given a room that faces another block. they changed the room after i complained. i had to queue up again to get the keys to the new room. the bed was uncomfortable.
Chong C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2014
Comfortable and near casinos

Great breakfast, lots of restaurants, fast check-in
7.3
The world club is great,breakfast included,hotel is generally ok.Good food.Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01