or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12203 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12203)
Sort by:
Christine Y. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Nice place to stay

great location, near malls and convy
7.7
As the lowest price hotel within Resort World Group, I think its ok for a very short stay.. Do not expect luxury, just a place to sleep and refresh your body especially if you got the good price.. As the benefit staying at this hotel, this hotel integrated with First World Plaza, a mall.. so you can go shop and eat easily.. Some of restaurant open until 11pm and 24 hours too.. The check is is fast because we use the automatic check in counter as well as check out..
Noor H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good room and environment alot of restaurant

Room, enviroment and facilities
7.3
pleasant and confortable. Breakfast menu was not presentable. Environment was bad for breakfast.
Felicia F. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2014
great and comfort hotel

clean,tidy,comfort
8.3
Nice room hotel,great place to stay, near with casino and other entertainments.
Risna W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
healthy fresh air

all inclusive hotel
9
kind of dissapointed. i reserved a double room with king size bed, but staf gave me a room with twin bed. poor my baby has to sleep between the lines bed
Ng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
I am happy with it

clean, friendly staff & attentive staff
6.7
Everthing is fine except no moutain view or city view or garden view. All I see are windows of other room.
Trivina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
over the mountains and cloud

the scenery, the indoor games, the foodstall
9
Our Room was a mountain view room, it's great! Unforgettable mountainous scenery from our room windows. A great place for refreshing our heart and mind. Only a little disappointment because of the absence of the tv remote control.
Balakrishnan B. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2014
The room was too small and not comfortable

None
5
Poor conditions.
Vincent J. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Its a great stay, the staff are very friendly

Large supperior room, clean, easy access to all our needs
8.3
Nelson L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Cheap and nice

Casino, Casino and Casino
5.7
It just a leisure stay. Nothing much to complain. Pure enjoy the envoriement.
Huang H. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Good and nice.

The meal, the toilet is clean and staff are responsible.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A06