My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12214 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12214)
Sort by:
Zamri M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
the best

cool. friendly and all in one
10
Danny R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2013
nice stay

nice. clean. comfy.
9
I had a very nice stay. But when i check in the hotel didn't fulfill my request which is single king size bed, higher room with view. They gave me double bed, low floor and no view. But the room was very comfortable and clean though.
Poh C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable, easy check in/out
9.3
Very satisfied. The room is clean, big, comfortable with easy check in/out procedure.
Toh E. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Convenient, comfortable and affordable
7.3
The staffs are friendly and helpful. Fast check in and check out.
Vk R. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Casino hotel

Freash air hotel
6.7
Good location .resonable price .casino hotel. But small room with basic facilities . Breakfast was ok , mix of Asian and Western Recommend for family .
Khoo B. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
normal hotel. samll , overall ok

nope
6
Khirul I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Value for money

Spacious, fast check-in, fast check-out
8
Stayed in Club Room. Spacious and comfortable. Will definitely come back once the outdoor park upgrading complete.
Budi W. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, mountain view, close to theme park
8.3
Comfortable, easy access and location, nice environment
Snow S. Families with older children Cambodia, November 19, 2013
great 2 connected room for family

good service, great staff, high technology
8.7
It was great. I love the service which the staff is very friendly in assisting every costumer while having electronic check in and they provide us what we request. I love the 2 Connected Room. That is awesome so that I feel I am in same room with my family.
Ng C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
enjoy my trip

casino
6
we enjoy our stay at the first world hotel as it is near to casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C02