or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12544 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12544)
Sort by:
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Disappointed

casino food conveniency
6.7
This is my second time staying in world club.and i was very disapponted . I thought it has to be ready before guest arrived When i reaches my room, i saw they have yet to move the couch in and was done when i asked. No apologies ia done. And the toilet bowl was so horribly stained . The bath tub handle cant work At all... and the wall at the windows r all wet which i believw they din close the window thus allow the rain to splash in. SO basically is i had to use towel to clean it! Definitely im not going to stay at world club anymore!
Roslailynasir N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
nice holiday and so happy

price, accomodation and location
9
Michael M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
a very good hotel

a lot of activities can be done,shopping and entertainment under one roof
8.3
a memorarable stay.it was my second visit genting highland .the first time is in 1984.this time i went with my own family.the only minus is the outdoor theme park is being demolished to make way for a new theme park.the hotel worker said it could take abut three years to be completed.i think i will come again when it completed.i would say that the two night i spend at this hotel achievied about 70% of my planning.
S D. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Cozy and comfortable

Fast check in, easy location, friendly staff
8.3
The stay was good. Just that te phone in my room wasn't in working condition. And nothing could be done abt it. There wasn't a remote control for the tv. Apart from that, everything was fine.
Ss Y. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good

Special promotion, variety choice of food & entertainment
9
Sad due to outdoor entertainment theme park was closed. Not many shopping choices. Is good to have many choices of food restaurant but most of them close at night. Room TV too small & do not have wifi provided to surf internet. No breakfast provided.
Wei P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
affordable for families short trip

comfortable, affordable & accessible to bus station
7
Not bad, been here for many times. Most important it's accessible to bus station. Nearer to food outlets & shopping area in Genting Highlands.
Clinton J. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Fun place, convenient, cool climate

Convenient, easy access, good location
6.7
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Genting with easy walking access to all the entertainment areas. Hassle free and easy for book plus with automated check in and check out. Great to stay if you looking for reasonable price in Genting.
Seng K. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Pleasant stay, fast check in, clean room

convenient, all-in-one, value for money
6.3
very comfortable stay, the room is clean and well-kept
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
great hotel

easy check in and check out, nice staff, fast service
8
everything is great, thou when were check in to our room, the toilet bowl is broken, but then 15 minutes later the maintenance come to repair it =) great service
Chan M. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2013
Enjoyed the stay and have a good time

Simple room with all the necessary amenities for a night.
8.7
Comfortable and clean,a simple room with all the necessary amenities for a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C05