Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12763 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12763)
Sort by:
Wahed H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
the hotel ok..entertainment was good

clean, playground, cold weather
7.7
Ok room small but nice
Kelley C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
World Club Room

Clean, Comfort, Value
7.7
World Club room was nice, big, clean and comfortable. The breakfast at World Club lounge was much better than the standard room breakfast.
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
First World Hotel

theme park, casino and skyway
9
Very niceeee
Thipsukhon P. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Convenient, Casino, Very nice weather.
8.7
It was great, I really have a wonderful time.
Boon W. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
world club room -Gd view, spacious & nice room

Gd location.
8
I always stay in deluxe room. 1st time experience in world club room due to my little one. I have requested for high floor with baby cot, near lift & double bed and I got everything. Pleasant staying & spacious room. Really suitable for family with young kids. Thks.
Wei X. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Deluxe price for a budget hotel

Cool weather; Great location; Free parking
6
As above said title, deluxe price for a budget hotel. Small and dodgy room with no Internet. Probably Resort World owns Genting, thus the pricing here is ridiculous. I were here 5 years back and everything is fantastic. After 5 years, not much changes here. In fact, everything goes expensive.
Yi V. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
comfortable 1 night stay in deluxe room

Great location, clean, comfortable
8
The location was good and value for money. The staff service was good although the time I went is a peak hours and help us during self-check in. Booking through Agoda can use the self check-in kiosk to speed up the check-in process.
Chan K. Business travelers Macau, September 20, 2014
Nice Place for a weekend trip

food, luxury, casino
8
Caryn L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Recommended

Very convenient and very easy to check in and check out. Time saving.
5.7
I've requested for a double bed but they gave me 2 singles. Was quite disappointed. However, overall is ok.
Tze F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, service, food
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02