or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12699 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12699)
Sort by:
Muhammad B. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
excellent room

fast check in, feel comfortable and quiet area
10
Ngo C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Family Fun

Location, Cleaness & Cold Weather
7
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
City of entertainment

Close to casino, easy access to restaurants and shopping area. But very crowded and congested.
6.7
Just an ordinary small room without any facilities. Good if you want to go casino
Srikanth C. Couples India, October 26, 2013
Great stay

Location, ease of check in and check out
7
Great stay and was centrally located and ease of going to places and casinos... neat and clean...check in check out is so simple..nice.recommend to all this hotel..
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
close to casino,nice room

cool,no internet connection,fast check in and out
6
room is nice and clean..comfortable bed just there is no wifi connection
Tingyong C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Spacious Room ,acceptable breakfast .

Spacious room , friendly staff ,acceptable breakfast
8.3
Overall this hotel was very accessible to casino ,shopping malls and all major attraction.Spacious Room is its plus point .The complimentary breakfast for its own world club lounge has serve pretty decent food as well .
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Clean & Value for money

Room is clean and however is small. Hotel connection with outdoor and indoor games for family entertainment. Overall is good but room not sound proof. You heard people walk way and talk from outside.
6.7
Casey J. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
clean, comfortable,cheap

clean, comfortable,cheap
10
Hazeliene M. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Me and my kids feels comfortable and have fun

Friendly staff, (helped me when we check in and out, clean room and good enviroment.
10
I don't have serious issue but around 3am I've dream a lady who was crying and asking for help. What kind of help? I don't know, so I get up at 3am and took my holy rosary and I offered the whole decades of rosary prayer for her soul. While praying, my hair stand up, and a little bit scared but after my prayer I felt very comfortable because all my worries/afraid was gone. After praying my holy rosary, I continue to sleep. It was very nice feeling that I prayed for her soul, one mission completed :), thanks God for making me an instrument. The next day I told to my kids that I woke up at 3am and prayed my holy rosary. They asked me, why. I just answered them, someone was asking for help.
Orranun D. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2013
beautiful view

clean, good facility, casino
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04