or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12119 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12119)
Sort by:
Jessy A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
comfortable unexpected fast check in and out

cleanliness , comfortable
9
Pleasant and comfortable.Would be better if have room service. Next time if i go to Genting First World Hotel will be my choice of hotel.Quite disappoint when i want to buy a souvenir (towel) there are out of stock. They should well stock their supply.Conclusion no comment nice Hotel.
Ronny H. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
quite ok for its price

clean,attentive staff,fast check-in and check-out
6.7
its okay,however the walk towards our tower 2 was quite a distant. nothing really to boast about except their attentive staff
Ling M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
great, clean and comfortable

fresh air and natural aircond, fun
9
Great and clean, good location,fast check in and check out Comfortable and fresh air in room, nice view through high level Hope can come back and stay in same type room again Suitable for family trip or couple
Rudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
entertainment hotel

entertainment, shopping, location
8.3
Sia S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Fun and Excitement

Food, games and cool weather
9.3
It was real fun and exciting although we have to wait a long queue at th cable station for almost 2 hours.. We enjoyed ourselves at the theme park which is quite near our hotel room. The beds are comfortable and all facilities available are excellent.
Mei S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Good

Location,casino and fun.
7.3
Location good and room clean and staff also good service and helpful.
Weilly S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
nice hotel

have many activities for children, near to casinos, comfortable room
8
all is good for us, kids having their activities and we as adult not just only going around the casinos, but also have many others things to see.
Yeny H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
one stop hotel gor the attraction,food & shopping

we enjoyed the weather,the attaction and the food
6.3
we spent 2 nights and we enjoyed the facilities there
Noor S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable , Awesome & Great Location

Convenient to Shopping, Fast Check in & Check Out and Close to Theme Park
10
Great. Easily accessible to the shopping centre. We would like to come again.
Gagandeep S. Business travelers India, August 14, 2013
Amazing

Wow, Wow and Wow
9.7
As confortable as it was last time. but missed internet there. Good entertainmnet options

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A08