or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12883 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12883)
Sort by:
Thian I. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Clean Room.

Clean Room, Relax place and fun place.
7.3
This is the place where you can relax. A lot of foods can be taken. Have fun.
Kok J. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2013
Value for Money, Mountain View, Cool Environment

Value for Money, Goog Place for Family, Cool Mountain Environment
8
General is ok, except there is building extension in Tower Two may have some construction noise
Janardhan L. Groups India, November 1, 2013
Assembly line HOTEL

too much hype, expensive rides and child friendly
3
The highlands have a too much hype. we landed there and found nothing really interesting. Every thing is closed. The rides are closed and sky-car is closed. The rides for 30odd RM was not even trying. All we did is roamed in a concrete building for a long day , shopped and did small rides. If i was paid a million dollars to go back i will not do it.
Kah T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
simple and cost effective

cheap, convenient as it it located next to the convention hall and some entertainment for kids
6.3
the stay was ok, food is not fantastic, the natural weather was good however the room is too small...
Abdul J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
very good fell hapy .nice loction in the way...

like enjoy life the hotel.all about is money..hmmm what happen
6.3
feling very good stay this hotel this moment..like to stay more night im coming next month thel
Saleh A. Families with young children Oman, October 31, 2013
adventure stay

shopping_ location_ food
9
i love this hotel and ihave stay there for more than 10 times , im going back there after one month freom know
Judina T. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Boring n cold

Self check in n out machine kiosk
4.3
I book the room with agoda n request non smoking room, double bed. However when check in was ask to go at auto kiosk to collect key. After check in realize was twin bed in smoking floor. Went down n they change another room which is non smoking n twin bed again. I made a call n finally they gave me a room which is what I want but facing genting hotel. Counter send a bell boy up and allow me to choose this room n my 2nd room simply Becos d 2nd room is mountain view n bigger only twin bed while d queen bed room is small n odd shape despite me paid for superior deluxe. I spend an hour changing 3 rooms just to get what I want n still not ideal. Not worth paying. Will not come again..
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Good place to stay

Clean,good bed,close to amusement park.
7.7
My stay there is always good.The trip up to the Genting highlands is very scenic.The buffet breackfast is good but that is not included.The room is comfortable and has a nice view,would stay there again.
Leo G. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2013
It was okay.

Quiet, comfort, nice
6
I was a little disappointed in it as the room wasnt like what the pictures shows. But overall it was still fine for me and my friends.
Saharudin S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good, affordable rate and friendly staff

strategic location, affordable rate and friendly staff
6.3
strategic location, affordable rate and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02