or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12214 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12214)
Sort by:
Esther H. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
i like this hotel so much

clean, big room i like it so much
9.7
i like mountain view, so i love this hotel so much thank you First World Hotel and i can get food easier
Stefanus F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
very nice and good hotel

very nice and good hotel
8.3
very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel
Sie T. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice

good, nice, good
6.7
located hotel nice and near going anywhere. have a nice casino
Endang W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Good stay with affordable price

Good location, affordable price, friendly staff
6.3
It's quite good and easy access to many shopping areas
Sattya N. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and affordable.

Cleanliness. Comfort. Short distance to theme park.
7
It was excellent. I came to Genting with a group of friends to actually enjoy the theme park. So we only needed the room for our sleep and shower. On that perception the room was very good. The view of the room was bad. It was some walls. But all that didnt matter. We got what we needed for the sum we paid. Excellent service at the lobby.
Yaunxing L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
nice

nuture,fun,Cold
7.7
good place For family fun . Nice weather . Fresh air.
Xue F. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Budget Trip

Location suitable for kids, near to shopping,
5.7
Budget trip with budget hotel The room condition was average but the bed was really bad. When we sat on the bed we could hear the springs loud, seems like the bed spings is spoil. The hotel security was bad, anyone could take the lift up to the guestroom with no security guards. Hotel location was good for childrens as the theme park is just 1min walk away, most of the shopping area is also located within First World Hotel premises. Restaurant food serve in First World is also average, the worst meal we had in Genting is at Kenny Roger. No corn muffin, food serve cold, pasta seems to be like over cooked.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
ccomfortable stay

soft bed cold weather with centralized position
6
Good position. We can check in our rooms on 1p.m and easy check out on 12 pm next day. Not included breakfast.
Michelle S. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
great hotel!

nice grand hotel, near shops, near park
7.7
First World Hotel has a nice grand interior design! The staff was very accommodating, although the queue for check-in is so slow. Deluxe room is so small, only two persons can fit in. Overall, the hotel has good service. We will stay here again next time because the price is so affordable.
Jong H. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
worth for the value

fast check in and check out, clean room, great location
8
i was so impresses by their check in and check out kiosk, it took me only 5 minutes to check in and not even one minutes to check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B03