Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12770 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12770)
Sort by:
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2013
a great hotel for family fun

the weather, the attraction and room
9
it's always a pleasant stay for us being there. it's been 3rd time for me to stay in this hotel.
Indra K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
worth the money you pay.

Near car park,entaintement are all inside walking distance.
9.3
I was expecting a bath tub and breakfast was very little choice otherwise the room was big with good view. Loved the stay there u get paper in the morning.
Lily Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Fast check in n fast check out, cmfortable room

Fast check in n check out, comfortable room, the air is clean
7
Fast check in n check out, comfortable room, the air is clean
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Ok

Near, clean room,
6.3
Sumit G. Families with older children India, September 23, 2013
It was good

Very good
8.7
My Stay was good. Staff is very friendly. Rooms were neat and clean. Staying there was value for money.
Arpan S. Couples India, September 22, 2013
Tiny room, minimal toiletories

Location
4.3
Never saw a room smaller that the one I stayed in. My washroom can compete that room for size. They do not provide even a water bottle. Very basic and minimal substandard toiletries.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
good

nice ambient
7
Allright in all condition and have a good ambient. the place was crowded but still comfortable.
Jenny L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Low cost hotel

Location is near to shopping mall
4
Hotel staff was nice to allow us checked in earlier around 11am. Our room no breakfast. Room has cigarates smell and we saw window was open and cigarette butts were left behind. Room is old and lighting was dim. No view at all as we were given room facing the back of other room units.
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
I loved being stay inthis hotel

the location, the room and food
9
I've never got bored stay in this hotel. this is my third time. The hotel is completed with mall and attraction. so you can enjoy your time. the price is worthed.
Huiqin Y. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Basic room

Big, lots of entertainment and location
4.7
The room is super basic, good enough for a short stay. Hotel is integrated with Casino, theme park and shopping mall. Overall an enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06