or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12515 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12515)
Sort by:
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice

cold,clean and tidy
7.7
Tjhin N. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice.. the renovation of the bathroom was nice

clean, close to indoor theme park, easy to find food
8.7
nice! never regret stay at this hotel... room is nice.. bathroom is large..
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
nice hotel

affordable, close to shopping centers, clean room
6
Our stay at the hotel was great. Undeniably, the main attraction of this hotel is the cheap location and close location to shopping centers and food vendors. The room is also clean and pretty standard. Worth the price.
Pg H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 24, 2013
Large, clean & comfortable room

Centrally located for Theme Parks, shopping & food outlets
8.3
Enjoyable. Fun especially with young children where all the entertainment located within the hotel surrounding.
Quak B. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Very Convenience Hotel

Location, Small Room & Casino
7.7
First World Hotel is very convenience to access all the activities in Genting such as Shopping, Casino, Theme Park & Eating. But the room is very small and simple, just for sleeping is ok.
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable Room

Comfortable, near to parks and easy access to all the entertainment areas
6
Think tht the room was newly refurbished at it seems nicer than our previous stays at First World. The washroom was bigger too. Room was ok with comfortable beds and 14-inch LCD tv.. :-)
Chuah H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Enjoyable outing with family

Ideal location, affordable price, clean + fun
7.7
Very nice set up with friendly staff. Clean, variety food in numbers of restaurant around. Very suitable for family with young kids.
Suhanie J. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable and best price
7
i enjoy my stay because hotel is located at a very good location where i can get all my toileteries from guardian / watson
Chuah H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Enjoyable outing for family

Clean & nice, affordable with friendly staff
7.7
Nice hotel to stay in for family with young kids. variety food in all the restaurant around. Having fun & enjoyable outing with family.
Jian F. Families with older children China, August 23, 2013
Not bad to my child.

Good Location/Various Shop/Many recreation facilities
8.7
My family spent two days, two nights at the Hotel. Room price reasonable, but room quite small. The recreation facility is very good. My child felt happy and excited. If hotel with Wi-Fi, we will continue to book and stay there next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B01