Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12691 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12691)
Sort by:
Rozeyana M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
great and awesome

good environment, close to indoor and outdoor themepark & fast check-in and check-out
8.7
good and will come back again.. how i wish can choose room with themepark view as my 2 kids can see the view from window ;-)
Chew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable and nice

Location, shopping and dining
7.7
Is comfortable, nice location, near theme park , is a good place for vacation.
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Small Hotel

Old,creepy,small
6.3
The hotel room is very small although we booked deluxe hotel.The light is not bright enough makes the room looks creepy.The carpet color look dull that makes the hotel room look old. Even the television also very small and old type, not really enjoy to spend time rest in the room.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2013
It was over priced the night i stayed in and it is

Location location
3.7
It was over priced the night i stayed in and it is not worth it
Peter F. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2013
Value for money - can't be better

Quick check in and check out, friendly and closeness to entertainments
7.7
We hardly stayed in the room as most of our time was in the casinos and outside the hotel. But it was always nice to get back to the room at night to find it was clean and tidy. Thank you.
Sukyi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
nice

casino, theme park, shopping
5.7
Mary A. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2013
Hassle free, Check in process was fast and easy.

accessability, comfort and shopping
6.7
The hotel is nice. They could have has available WIFI in the rooms
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Very good and i feel so exciting

Best view and enviroment
9.3
I would to go more and hope have some new more experience. Hope hove more discount and interesting offer
Shelby C. Couples Taiwan, August 31, 2013
small room

nice location
7.7
small room, no window view, no internet. fast checkin and checkout.
Ratiya T. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2013
Good clean and Great breakfast

clean, great breakfast, easy to go
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A05