or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12241)
Sort by:
George L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Small and Tidy room

Close to casino, 10min walking distance to theme park
6
It's quite ok if u never expected too much, basic facilities is fulfilled. Check in time won't take too long... Tv is box tv types , bed is comfort, for casino guest and not for relax zone...
Helen L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
fun

fast check in and check out
9
wonderful. nice staff, fast check in and check out
Sing W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great budget for a holiday

Walking distance to casino, variety of food and lots of shopping
6
Good with tons of food and shops below all just walking distance
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Nice Location

colorful hotel, good location, clean
6
clean room, small but clean, it's a very busy hotel with huge and lot of check in counter
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2013
pretty nice hotel

clean, good service, good location
6.7
Vishnu V. Families with young children India, July 19, 2013
Little savour experience at hotel

Breakfast, easy access to theme park, nice view
6.7
After checking we were allocated to tower 2 or some other tower which is far away from check-in counters. By then time we went to the room we were already tired including kids. The room key is not working to enter. So there is no way to call reception unless we go inside the room. Luckily we've seen some housecleaning guys and asked them to help. We'd booked two and finally one room is openend but not the 2nd one. Called reception from the 1st room and asked for the replacement of cards. But noticed that these rooms are smoking rooms and we'd asked for non-smoking rooms which was mentioned in our hotel booking itself. Reception asked us to come down to check-in counters and you know we were all tired. Of course after lot of arguments, they have sent different keys of different floors which are non-smoking zone.
Teresia T. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Cool place!

Nice, love it and awesome
8.7
Everythings is awesome. Shooping centre, any kinds of restaurant and cool theme parks.
Alvin C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Interesting, enjoyable

Nice staff
7
My experience in the hotel, I heard noisy construction going on in my room. It was very annoying as I couldn't have proper sleep in my room.
Ek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
nice and enjoyable cool stay

casino hotel, a lot of entertainment and fun, cooling surrounding
8
Yin L. Couples Portugal, July 17, 2013
Provided breakfast is rather poor,too many people

Wonderful views
5.3
there is no diversion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06