Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12704 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12704)
Sort by:
Quak B. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Very Convenience Hotel

Location, Small Room & Casino
7.7
First World Hotel is very convenience to access all the activities in Genting such as Shopping, Casino, Theme Park & Eating. But the room is very small and simple, just for sleeping is ok.
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable Room

Comfortable, near to parks and easy access to all the entertainment areas
6
Think tht the room was newly refurbished at it seems nicer than our previous stays at First World. The washroom was bigger too. Room was ok with comfortable beds and 14-inch LCD tv.. :-)
Chuah H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Enjoyable outing with family

Ideal location, affordable price, clean + fun
7.7
Very nice set up with friendly staff. Clean, variety food in numbers of restaurant around. Very suitable for family with young kids.
Suhanie J. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable and best price
7
i enjoy my stay because hotel is located at a very good location where i can get all my toileteries from guardian / watson
Chuah H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Enjoyable outing for family

Clean & nice, affordable with friendly staff
7.7
Nice hotel to stay in for family with young kids. variety food in all the restaurant around. Having fun & enjoyable outing with family.
Wh C. Families with young children China, August 23, 2013
reasonable in price, comfortable and convenient

reasonable in price, comfortable and relaxing, convenient in place
8
Ting K. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Quite comfortable

Accessible
4.7
Jian F. Families with older children China, August 23, 2013
Not bad to my child.

Good Location/Various Shop/Many recreation facilities
8.7
My family spent two days, two nights at the Hotel. Room price reasonable, but room quite small. The recreation facility is very good. My child felt happy and excited. If hotel with Wi-Fi, we will continue to book and stay there next time.
Kenneth N. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Hotel with Theme Park

Close to Theme Park, with many restaurants, with many shops
7.7
Close to Theme Park, with many restaurants, with many shops, fast check in/out.
Gita A. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
cheap, near from casinos

cheap, easy booking(chek in/out), near from casinos, play ground area
8
i proud of the increasing of quality service for chek in & out, easy, not wasting time for queue by self service on box, quick service for luggage service, but unfortunately free wifi isnt available, so i cant access the internet or social media directly by my ipad or phone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07