or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12905 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12905)
Sort by:
Chen W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
good moment in genting

staff friendly, helpful and cleaning
6
Tjung M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
no breakfast quite dissapointed have to pay more

casino water free
5
absymal,just free water
Voon W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
nice

cheap big clean
6.3
nice place to stay.........................................................
Voon W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
nice

nice clean big
6.3
very nice................................................
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
nice hotel

good location, low price, fast check out
7.7
it is nice, for 3 days 2 nights trip, centrally located, near casino, near theme park, many restaurant inside first world and near bus stop
Rizwan A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 22, 2013
better thn before

nice rooms. near to theme park n good price.
8.3
Weili P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
All in one hotel

Easy check out, cool n fresh air, integrated with shopping dining n indoor theme park
9.7
Nice stay, my daughter and parents enjoy our stay, we eat hotpot n play in the first world indoor theme park. We also enjoy the street performer show. Just we didn't watch the magician show due to the performing dates.
Ka K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
casino hotel

the hotel is near with casino
2
i swear to you that this hotel near with casino and i am total dissapointed because i show casino and gamblings to my kids omg c
Parichat T. Families with older children Thailand, August 21, 2013
Don't miss!

Location, Activity, Food
8.3
There are lot of activities here. We spent most of our time with happiness. Nice to be here.
Umesh S. Couples India, August 21, 2013
comfortable for value paid

economic, proximity to casino, close to entertainment park and restaurant
6.7
It was short stay but good for money we paid. Public transport is available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B06