Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12680 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12680)
Sort by:
Sudarno D. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Good Hotel, Very Clean.

Room is Clean, Comfort to stay.
7.7
Good, there is Comfort to stay. Room Is Clean. Relax your self
Erick T. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
My Trip was satisfied by staying in this hotel

centralize-near to food area, shopping, and theme park ; comfortable room ; variety of breakfast
9.3
I enjoyed my trip by staying in this hotel. It near to everywhere, casinos, food area, theme park and even shopping. Checked in and checked out also very easy. Room are quiet spacious for 2 persons which maybe can fit in 4 persons. Overall, I am very satisfied by booking this hotel from agoda and have a pleasure trip by staying here.
Erick T. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
My Trip was satisfied by staying in this hotel

centralize-near to food area, shopping, and theme park ; comfortable room ; variety of breakfast
9.7
I am very satisfied by choosing this hotel. room are clean, a wide variety of breakfast to be choose, near to every where, shopping, spa, saloon, theme park and also casinos. checked in and check out is also very easy because there are friendly staff assisting.
Tan A. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
stay comfortable, eat expensive, casino interested

clean room, hot shower, small tv
6.7
So far so good. It's suitable for holidays. Eat, play, relax, all in one. Will go again. When first day reach hotel, the customer service ask us proceed to the auto check-in machine, due to my husband's mycard error, not apply for the 2nd key, need procesed to counter 7,8,9 to get the 2nd key. When we reach the room, realized that is smoking room, I remember when I booking online have choose for nonsmoking room. Then i go back to counter change room to nonsmoking floor. FYI, even at the nonsmoking floor, u still can smell the people smoke over the floor. For our nonsmokers is very sensitive for it.
In S. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
LOWER PRICE AND CHEAPER FOOD INSIDE HOTEL.

CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT ONLY.
6
Good comfort in the hotel, but my room was too small. No. TV channels.
Early A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Old but Clean

Clean, near to public transport,near to major attraction
8
The First World Hotel is a better choice to stay in Genting than other hotel. It's clean, near to Casino, Theme Park, Mall and good access to public transport.
Stefanus F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
very nice and good hotel

very nice and good hotel
8.3
very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel very nice and good hotel
Sie T. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice

good, nice, good
6.7
located hotel nice and near going anywhere. have a nice casino
Endang W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Good stay with affordable price

Good location, affordable price, friendly staff
6.3
It's quite good and easy access to many shopping areas
Sattya N. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and affordable.

Cleanliness. Comfort. Short distance to theme park.
7
It was excellent. I came to Genting with a group of friends to actually enjoy the theme park. So we only needed the room for our sleep and shower. On that perception the room was very good. The view of the room was bad. It was some walls. But all that didnt matter. We got what we needed for the sum we paid. Excellent service at the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04