Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12720 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12720)
Sort by:
Julito H. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2013
Wonderful

Casino, mountain view and the parks
9
Exiting. A place to relax away from a crowded and noicy place
Rajasubramaniam G. Couples India, August 3, 2013
Awesome moment!!!

Nice location, theme park, etc
8.7
It was wonderful experience which we had gone through when we stayed over there. Its best place to spend for a weekend to relax/enjoying the weather and engaging with some activities.
Ho K. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
A good family hotel

Location, Comfort and Friendly Staff
6.7
I arrived the hotel slightly before 2pm. The check in process was fast. I got my room almost immediately and the staffs are willing to listen to our requirement of arranging my parent-in-law to stay at the same floor as us even though we booked different types of room. My kid love the space, I find that the room is generally clean. One thing the hotel lacked of is the limited TV program available and no free wifi whereby most hotels are providing to the hotel guest.
Rahul S. Couples India, August 3, 2013
It was OK, nothing execptional. Decent place

checkin and checkout was quick, luggage storage facility is available and breakfast was good
7
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
relaxing

central location , nice view , brekfast at club lounge
5.7
room is smaller for those facing mountain . There were sound throughout the night ...cant sleep.
Low K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Good choice and never disappointed

Theme park, Casinos and Restaurants Outlets
8.3
Will not be disappointed as they are one of the world largest hotel with lots of entertainment available. Casino,Indoor and Outdoor Theme Parks and even shopping mall. Very convenient and all in one hotel that provide you a chance to runaway from the hectic city life. The room is comfortable and no air conditioner is needed due to their location at highlands. Like the cool weather very much! Anyway the food price will give you a shock,almost 2-3 times the normal prices.
Hartono T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Pleasant stay for relaxing family holidays

Relax, Fun, Attractive attractions
6.3
Good for average price of hotels, keep upgrading the theme parks & food please.. thanks
Boon T. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
It's a ok hotel

Newly renovated
6
Nothing much I can say, newly renovated that I am quite impressed
Marianto N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
very sutify

clean, big room n warn service
9
very satisfy , and my parent very like this hotel for they are holiday. If have wifi is better, coz if not hard to contact relative in our country.
Cindy T. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
very clean hotel,very convinient .

clean,very customer servie,very friendly.
7.3
very good hotel,i like the service. the customer service is very friendly. the place is very near to the casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02