Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12759 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12759)
Sort by:
Fong K. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Value of money

Quick check in & out, staff helpful, good house keeping
8.7
Is my first choice when I in Genting Highland, there are several fast food and local restaurant . Good house keeping and security
Eileen L. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
short getaway

proximity to food, casinos, fun and games
6.3
Pleasant, I got what I requested for in room preference. Room was small but self sufficient. However there was not much of a view from the room.
Kien H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Comfortable but crowded with people when holiday

Near to theme park, entertainment, easy to check out.
6.3
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Not too fantastic or too bad

fast check-in check-out process, close to eateries and casino, clean
6.3
This is not my first time staying at First World. As expected, the room is small without toiletries provided. But hey, First World Hotel means to be a cheaper choice among other hotels in Genting, so I am fine with that. The good thing about the hotel is the express check-out service. You only need to drop your room key card into a machine and you're done with check-out. Overall, staff are friendly.
Wei S. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Its just great

Comfort, Ease, Convenient
8
The stay was great. Near to Casino
Ronald C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Enjoying the largest hotel complex in the world

Location,shopping center,entertainment
8.7
Our stay was awesome. Everything is integrated with The hotel complex. Make sure to walk through all the entertain that was available. It was well suited with family vacation because each member of the family can have fun in this placd
Hii K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good

Big
6
Ronald L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice

Near To mallThey have casinoThe price is good
6
Good
Christina T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Not too bad

Close to the shop. Close to the theme park
5.3
Not to bad. But this room hotel was too bad. No toothbrush no sandals no drink.
Junaidi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good hotel for small family stay

clean, fast check in/out, good breakfast
7
first world hotel is the first choice hotel if I and my family have vacation to genting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04