or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12241)
Sort by:
Ket P. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
good

casino
6.7
enjoy
Wang P. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Not Professional in honouring what they advertised

1) Good water pressure, 2) good heater temperature, 3) ceiling fan..
6
Booked for a Deluxe Double Bedroom...and on remarks also indicated a master bed as we were travelling as a couple....Went into room and found that they used 2 Single bed to move together to form a double bed. Imagine the space in between the beds and it slowly move apart with a gap in between....Sort of cheating customers by getting 2 single bed to form a double bed.....
Bahram D. Families with young children Iraq, July 13, 2014
Near casino

Clean, nice, costing
7.3
Comfort in there
Teng C. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Tiny room, mini bathroom and toilet.

Casino, restaurant, shopping
4
The casino is great.
Sashi K. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
very bad

clean
3.3
no remote control/ water pipe for cold water not functioning and called the in house operations waited for 3 hours afta called operater they change the room req me to go down to front desk and collect the key so lame service never expect this from this hotel
Lee F. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Additional requests are not fulfill.

Nothing
5
Priscilla W. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
My stay was no-show

My stay was no-show
7
My stay was no-show, as my mum was unwell to travel. Tried all means to cancel the booking, but the staff at reservations did not have a heart! Agoda helped my to liaise with First World about my mum's situation, but the reservation staffs are heartless! Please empathise with others, money is not everything. Is money more important than life. What if my parents did travel and had an emergency? Is the hotel going to help my old parents? I have stayed in First World hotel many times and I have enjoyed my stay there. But this time, it was a so unfortunate that they could not travel. I booked this stay for my parents for their 43rd wedding Anniversary. I presented my mum's hospital invoice but they wanted the doctor to certify that she is unable to travel, then what is a hospital invoice for? If she is well why must she even go to see the doctor? Do you know in Singapore hospital, we wait 1hr to see a doctor for 5 minutes! I sincerely hope someone senior will look into my concern and reply me. Many thanks
Hak K. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Budget hotel

Casino, Entertainment, Indoor Theme park
8
Cheap and budget. Casino, Entertainment, Indoor Theme park
Chow K. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
room are good, but food are expensive

nice weather
7.3
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
overall good

comfort, clean, fast check in and check out
7.7
great, comfortable room, clean, close to car park, fast check in and check out. but the price is slightly higher compared to the price when weekdays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B03