or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12234 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12234)
Sort by:
Wenny W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
THIS TIME IS NOT GOOD

Near to Theme park, easy access to water dispenser and high floor
6
BOOKED HOTEL MONTHS AGO BUT THE SYSTEM DID NOT CAPTURE MY BOOKINGS. MAKE IT SO TROUBLESOME FOR ME TO QUEUE AT THE COUNTER, THEN SELF CHECK - IN MACHINE AND COMING OUT OF THE LONG QUEUE,GOING BACK TO COUNTER STAFF AGAIN. BLUR STAFF AT THE INFORMATION COUNTER. I HAD MY HAND STAINED WITH WET PAIN WHILE GOING DOWN TO THE CARPARK THROUGH THE STAIRWAY ( TOWER 2 ), NO SIGN WERE SAYING WET PAINT OR WHATEVER. ASKED FOR A NON SMOKING ROOM BUT GIVEN SMOKING FLOOR. PLEASE IMPROVE
Suet Y. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Convenient, efficient service

fast check in n out. Lots of rooms available. Very convenient to shops n other services.
6
nice but was a bit noisy when stay near big groups occupants.
Kondiyan G. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
The stay was just nice

Easy accessable to Indoor Theme Park, Very fast check-in and check-out and Very attendive room service with friendly staffs
7.7
We made online reservation to this hotel. The amazing thing we like about this hotel is the breeze of Check-in and Check-out. They made so easy we almost had zero waiting time. The room service was quite fast and the staffs where very friendly assisting us. The room was quite compact and very small and also the facilities inside room where very limited. Regardless it was quite clean and it had everything what it could fit. One thing we did not like was no view the room was surrounded with walls and the glass door shows us the other room window and inside. You need to be lucky to get those good view rooms.
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Will be my last stay there

Nil
4.3
Just to stay for the night
Zailani B. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
My family love it.

friendly staff ,clean hotel , near shopping area
7.7
Good hotel but food very expensive
Ursulita V. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Full of fun, excitement and enjoyment

Affordable, customer friendly, good ambiance
8.3
OVerall i enjoy my stay at first world hotel.
Evangelyn C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
NO WIFI!!!!!!

GREAT WEATHER
7.7
IT WAS GOOD BUT THIS IS THE ONLY HOTEL I'VE STAYED THAT DOESN'T HAVE WIFI
Cendrianie C. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Above average

Fast check in and fast check out
7.7
Everything is fine
Murugesan R. Groups India, May 3, 2014
Excellent

Excellent location . NEat rooms . Easy check in.
9
Nice place to stay. Everything nearby . Clean rooms .
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Unfortunate

Fast check in and check out
4.3
During our stay, there was ongoing renovation works. Plus, our room was located at the 27th floor out of 28. So you can hear a lot of construction going on, especially the drilling sound that was so annoying even till night (we went out for dinner around 8pm and they was still drilling the floor).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C08