Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12680 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12680)
Sort by:
Victor W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good hotel Great Price

Price, Friendly staff, and location
7.7
I enjoy my stay in the first world for only one day. Should be more than that.
Rajah P. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
bad

not a single best thing..nits like a bus stand
2.7
just because its a big hotel that doesn't give them a luxury to say it is so crowded and we cannot attend you with comfort. nobody really cares for anything in this hotel..breakfast was so poor and nothing was tasty. it was prepared without taste in mind. the items were filled within their own comfort. no staff was there to make the guest comfortable. i dont wish to choose or recommend this hotel in future.
Tan J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
A nice weekends getaway!

casino, shops & cinema!
6
was alright, first impression of the room was like a budget room. one improvement they can consider is to have wifi for rooms, other then that its good with me! also I love the gym with a view! nice!
Gayan K. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Worthy for the money. Good experience.

Location Price Food
6.3
Enjoyed the stay. The location was good and it's a getaway from the busy life style of the city. Many attractions were there for the whole family to enjoy.
Liling O. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good location but room is small

Good Location, free working
6.3
Jacob I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Sightseeing trip with young child

Food, Location, Spacious Car Park
10
Overall pleasant stay, no complaint at all
Siva R. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Very good

Good location and sufficient parking bays.
7
Very good and memorable. Hotel was packed due to the weekend but nevertheless, there were sufficient car park bays at the basement. Casino is nearby and connects to surrounding attraction including the cable car ride. Most time were foggy when we were there especially in the evening and driving requires additional caution as the fog can be very dense and the distance of view can be very short and limited.
Linyu C. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
nice and clean

good location, near casino
8
excellent
Low T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Comfort, Service
9.3
Its good. recommended
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
It is just great

Clean, Comfortable, Cool & Fresh Air
6.3
It was good experience and we enjoyed the staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A07