or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12272 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12272)
Sort by:
Kiat S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Good budget hotel

CHeap, near to shopping center, near to food center
6.7
Ok, service is good. Nearby to amenities too.
Chen P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
small room

location, chill, near to park
6
a very small and basic equip room, is just like those who choosing the most economic or basic option. i will said this is a budget hotel kind of standard.
Chen P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
i just pay for the bed.

basic, basic, basic
4
think in this i way. the amount i paid actually were just rent a bed. that will make you feel abit comfort after you stay. this hotel is attach with a indoor theme park, casino and fastfood. you come quick and you will go quick.
Kamran V. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2014
It wasn`t good stay

Indoor Park - Shopping center - Skyway
5.7
You have 30% chance to have a mountain view , otherwise your view is your opposite room . I don`t want to go there . There are too many hotels in Genting that are better .
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Disapointing!

Cleanliness, cool temperature, check-out kiosk
6.7
We were hoping to sleep in but we were woken up by loud drilling and hacking due to the massive renovation taking place. We didn't know about the renovation as we had checked in late the night before. Ended up checking out at 10 am because we could no longer stand the noise. In the harried process of packing and checking out I had forgotten a pair of shorts. I have written and sent a whatsapp massage to the hotel but I have yet to get a response.
Ramesh B. Groups India, April 25, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Good Location
9
Yuana S. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
centrally located

location, value of money, good service
7.7
i stayed about 2 nights. the hotel is centrally located, near entertainment park, shopping area and food. the staff is friendly and helpful. but the room small, old furnish and quite clean.
Nattaphat C. Families with young children Thailand, April 24, 2014
Little adventure stay

Very big with tourist from China.
6.7
It may be too big for us.Overcrowd tourist and very busy all time. It is too center. There are 5-6 hotels around by 10 mins walk should be better.
Ignatius T. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Quick 3D2N couple getaway

Clean, affordable, convenient
8
Stayed here for a quick getaway with my gf, went to strawberry farm and casino plus did abit of shopping. Do note that if the skyway is closed for maintainence you may nd to take a cab down to strawberry farm..etc. BIG TIP here, if you are looking for a cab call +60 16 667 2892 for Jefferey, his a kind old cab driver whom speaks mandarin and Cantonese.
Siou F. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Great

Close to casino, quiet, fast check in & out
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C04