or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12241)
Sort by:
Abdul L. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Hassle-free

Clean room, easy check in and checkout
6
Wan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Escaping city life.

Big, lots of activities and casino.
6.7
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
a bit noisy, can hear beside room talking

near shopping center
6.3
Great
Zhi H. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
no bad

good show
6.7
Ngar T. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
nice location, convenient

centrally located, good service, crowd
6
we stayed in First world tower 1 10th floor. i request a queen bed where they provide me 2 single bed. makes me and my partner squeeze on a small bed. Ended up i cant sleep well and climb to the other bed where the other bed smell so stink! the bed sheet like urine smell, that makes me feeling unwell so i rather squeeze the small bed with my partner. I have never experienced this in my life. smell so bad!
Lam L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
a budget stay

cheap price, good location
5.7
a bad experience. my room key was not work after i got it from self check in kiosk.
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
room is small but is clean

room is small but clean
7.3
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
nice and big room

nice and big room and fast check out
7.3
Provacor M. Couples Bangladesh, April 18, 2014
Value for money!

Cheap, easy check in/out, conveniently located
7.3
Everything went well!! Thanks Agoda
Saswata C. Families with young children India, April 18, 2014
not worthed without the theme park

check in & check out, lift service
6
Nothing serious, the room was not upto the standard, with very small room size. No view at all, where as at booking in agoda it was shown mountain view for the deluxe rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A01