or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12241)
Sort by:
Chandi W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
It was so relax and fun

fast check in and checkout, close to the theme park and cheapest compared to others.
8.7
It was good, the room was clean and comfort. I just used it for sleeping, because most of the time i used to hang out the whole day.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good

easy access to all places, clean, but noisy
6
Overall is fun
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
good

clean,
7
Muhamad B. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
good, attractive and comfort

good location with near to the indoor theme park and easy to access
6.7
its was a 10th times visiting to genting highland but this is the first time we check in at First World Hotel. everything is good and comfort...the best thing is affortable and value for money
Enci W. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
never a dull moment

location, shopping, amusement parks
7.7
The location is good as first world plaza is just a minute's walk away. many hotel rooms and many people but check-in and check-out is very efficient. food is expensive but there are many variety. when we were there the hotel is undergoing construction but the receptionist informed us that we can request to change room if needed.
Hashimah H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Ok n best

Easy check in n check out kiosk
4.3
Good n easy check in n out kiosk.. Great comfortable have lobby cafe
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Value for money

close to theme park, plenty of rooms, good deal
8
It was a wonderful spent a day to celebrate my girlfriend birthday.
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
feel comfortable and relax

friendly staff,clean and relax.
6
feel great with one family holiday in this hotel. and most important is the staffs in this hotel are friendly and patiently even we had many question to them. the room of this hotel we booked was clean and tidy but small. overall this hotel is good.
Nantha K. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Was having fun eventhought it was short vacation

fast check in and out, tasty food and variety
7.7
its was great short vacation definitely will make it again the soonest
Thye C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Great and large hotel of its own.

1. A casino hotel, 2. Many entertainment facilities 3. Great shooping mall within the hotel.
6
My stay at the First world Hotel is generally fair, however, I would be much appreciate if the Management would consider providing Free WiFi for the visitors after all, Malaysia would like to be outstanding in Cyber Industries as we do have a place called CyberJaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C04