Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12680 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12680)
Sort by:
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Disapointing!

Cleanliness, cool temperature, check-out kiosk
6.7
We were hoping to sleep in but we were woken up by loud drilling and hacking due to the massive renovation taking place. We didn't know about the renovation as we had checked in late the night before. Ended up checking out at 10 am because we could no longer stand the noise. In the harried process of packing and checking out I had forgotten a pair of shorts. I have written and sent a whatsapp massage to the hotel but I have yet to get a response.
Ramesh B. Groups India, April 25, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Good Location
9
Yuana S. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
centrally located

location, value of money, good service
7.7
i stayed about 2 nights. the hotel is centrally located, near entertainment park, shopping area and food. the staff is friendly and helpful. but the room small, old furnish and quite clean.
Nattaphat C. Families with young children Thailand, April 24, 2014
Little adventure stay

Very big with tourist from China.
6.7
It may be too big for us.Overcrowd tourist and very busy all time. It is too center. There are 5-6 hotels around by 10 mins walk should be better.
Ignatius T. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Quick 3D2N couple getaway

Clean, affordable, convenient
8
Stayed here for a quick getaway with my gf, went to strawberry farm and casino plus did abit of shopping. Do note that if the skyway is closed for maintainence you may nd to take a cab down to strawberry farm..etc. BIG TIP here, if you are looking for a cab call +60 16 667 2892 for Jefferey, his a kind old cab driver whom speaks mandarin and Cantonese.
Siou F. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Great

Close to casino, quiet, fast check in & out
8
Great
Jun W. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
Nice stay n good location

Convenient
7.3
Tagnan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
nothing much to tell

First World Hotel
3.7
Che M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
everything is ok,... but no outdoor themes

best for family fun, value for money,. beautiful scenery
6.3
thumbs up, quite,... peaceful
Mun C. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
Affordable, value for money.

Close to the casino, good clean air, fantastic mountain view.
7.3
A very pleasant hotel. Rooms are clean and neat. Will be better if there's wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07