Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12763 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12763)
Sort by:
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable stay & close to the attractions

Comfortable, close to attractions & affortable
7.3
Good experience, close to all the attractions and restaurants with affordable price. Fast check in & check out systems.
Soo E. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Close to theme park, casino and shopping
5.7
Convenience accessible to all facilities, shop, Parks and entertainment
Vinoj F. Couples India, April 27, 2014
First World Hotel

crowded people,rope way and Food
5
It was good .but during our visit outdoor theme park was under renovation. So didn't enjoy much.
Congwei G. Couples China, April 26, 2014
nice hotel

nice,high,covenient
10
Buhairah I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
outdoor theme park was no longer available

Weather
5.7
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Simple, clean and quiet

Food, location and cleaneness
8
I was good, check-in and check out was very good by using kiosk. Simple hotel with basic need and clean.
Kiat S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Good budget hotel

CHeap, near to shopping center, near to food center
6.7
Ok, service is good. Nearby to amenities too.
Chen P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
small room

location, chill, near to park
6
a very small and basic equip room, is just like those who choosing the most economic or basic option. i will said this is a budget hotel kind of standard.
Chen P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
i just pay for the bed.

basic, basic, basic
4
think in this i way. the amount i paid actually were just rent a bed. that will make you feel abit comfort after you stay. this hotel is attach with a indoor theme park, casino and fastfood. you come quick and you will go quick.
Ho K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Good location but small room, poor breakfast!

Shopping, gambling, weather
4.3
Poor service, no Internet access, small room, small TV, small bath room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04