or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12759 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12759)
Sort by:
Yip C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Satisfy

Breakfast, movie, casinos
5.7
Good
Wan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Escaping city life.

Big, lots of activities and casino.
6.7
Lim B. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
I very like here the service....here let me feel r

Staff performance. ...service....and cool .....relax....
7.3
Good
Lim B. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
nice service..good performance. ..cleaning place..

good..relax...nice
7
Good
Wahyudi S. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
first world hotel is just like a losmen

close to casino
3.3
Not bad
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
a bit noisy, can hear beside room talking

near shopping center
6.3
Great
Zhi H. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
no bad

good show
6.7
Ngar T. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
nice location, convenient

centrally located, good service, crowd
6
we stayed in First world tower 1 10th floor. i request a queen bed where they provide me 2 single bed. makes me and my partner squeeze on a small bed. Ended up i cant sleep well and climb to the other bed where the other bed smell so stink! the bed sheet like urine smell, that makes me feeling unwell so i rather squeeze the small bed with my partner. I have never experienced this in my life. smell so bad!
Lam L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
a budget stay

cheap price, good location
5.7
a bad experience. my room key was not work after i got it from self check in kiosk.
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
room is small but is clean

room is small but clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C02