Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12708 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12708)
Sort by:
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
just ok only , big place but small room

none
5
very tedious check in system big place but small room
Alcy G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Good strategic hotel in genting

Theme park, shopping area n strategic hotel in Genting
5.7
Since this is my 1st time stay in genting, i can say it was a nice stay here easy to theme park which is good for me who's travelling with the kids. But at the checkin kiosk there's a bit trouble with the checkin machine but the staff was there and helpful, but as per my booking I always put I want a non smoking room, but the hotel put us in the smoking room and again we have to check again with reception which is very far from our room in tower 2 and the televisi chanel was poor and no wifi at the room.
Sapoetro T. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2014
24 hours casino, shopping, dining

value for money, dining, casino
6.3
Fast check in & check out, helpful staffs
Amer A. Couples Jordan, April 8, 2014
good hotel

big, fully, nice
7.3
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
So far so good.

Price, weather & location.
6.7
Fair to the price i paid.
Yeng K. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Not User Friendly Resort

Lift Service
6
It could be much better if Check-in is more convenient. It took me 1 hour to check in 5 rooms as they made you go through 3 stations to check your booking, then put me through kiosk check-in which is absurd and finally I have to walk up to another floor to get my Fantastica 2 Show Ticket. There is lacked of proper signage and many people just got lost. I have been to many international parks and done online booking for Hotels/Macau show & ferry package and it was a breeze compared to Resorts World Genting.
Suwandy R. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2014
No comment

Nothing good
5.7
Room too small, no dental kit in bathroom
Vareeporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
This hotel is very good , good value

Room is very good, clean , comfortable
9
Jarupan N. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2014
extremely small room, no a/c, slow check-in

Location
4.3
extremely small room, no a/c, slow check-in, confusing floor plan right next to indoor theme park
Jarupan N. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2014
extremely small room, no a/c

location
4.3
not having a/c is ok if the window can be opened because the temperature up there is low BUT my room is on the opposite of the new building which is under construction and the distance between the 2 buildings is very close that it's not safe to leave the window open. Pay more and go to the Resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07