or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12226 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12226)
Sort by:
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Short stay just to relax

Lower price at midweek
7
Some problems during chk-in - they couldn't locate my booking and it took about 20mins or so to sort out. But the express chk-out was quick and easy. The room was OK, clean and comfortable. No major issues for me at this hotel.
Maria G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Fantastic

Great location, cheap, so many shops for shopping inside.
8.3
Overall was all good in term of value of money and for staying with family. There some review from me according to my last experiences there 2 weeks ago. They should put a staff with lots of knowledge in the information centre. I was asking how to go to KL by sky rail but she didn't inform me that I can't bring my luggage with me which I told her that I'm going back to KL at that time. No bus station, they should put more signs to direct the guess easily, they don't even have a map for the guests.
Edward R. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
It was a pleasant stay with many benefits

clean,spacious,afforable
10
It was a pleasant experience with lots of benifits included 2gether with it.
Siau M. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Comfortable room

Clean , tidy , friendly staff
5.7
The hotel staff provide me the high quality services. They change the room for me on the spot and they do survey after we went in the room which i feel that we being served.
Apple G. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2014
Okay lah. But no wifi

Got free shuttle to go to other places
8
Good! Got free storage of luggage. Got free shuttle bus to go tourist spot. Room okay...
Poh C. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2014
relax stay

good location, convenient and relax
7.7
the location was good, right below the hotel is the shopping area, indoor theme park and the casino. Easy to bring my young baby around.
Tiong W. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
casinos and indoor theme park

fast check out, the cool breeze, casinos
6.7
casinos and indoor theme park are the main attraction after outdoor theme park are shut down. the room is small but is fully equipped. efficient and helpful staff.
Seow W. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
low price hotel for holiday

value of money, near to casino shopping are ,restaurant
6
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
must improve direction map and information counter

checkout machine , hotwater machine , lift machine. no human service.
4.7
check in with the staff, other necessary diy. so is diy hotel.
Gourab C. Families with young children India, March 3, 2014
Very pleasant & enjoyable stay.

nice view outside, Theme Park downstairs, good value fo rmoney
9
Very pleasant& enjoyable stay. We had loads of fun at the Theme Park downstairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A07