Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3896 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (3896)
Sort by:
Uma D. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Stay at First World Hotel

Shopping, ambience & Cleaniness are good in this Hotel
6.7
My stay was good.
Ram S. Families with young children India, September 13, 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION BUT QUALITY IS DOWN

Location, Room size and no. of rooms
7.3
Even though is location is excellent, the quality of the hotel is definitely down in the past few years. Service is not up to the mark. Breakfast is just ok. Still it remains the first option in Genting as the other hotels are either more expensive or worse than this hotel.
Mun H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Short trip is good

Good location, normal stay, short stay is ok
6.3
Average is OK, good location, short stay is OK.
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good stay at First World

Location, clean
8
Good Hotel to stay in, but have after smoking smell. Disappointed the theme park is close for new construction, otherwise everything is good.
Chin K. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Genting Family Trip

Location is good, Room is big n clean
8
My family and I stay in First World Hotel (World Club Room) for 3D2N, the room was good and clean.! Location is good as it's very accessible to other hotel or casino.. :) will definitely go book the same room again if I go genting again..
Tong W. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Experience

Quiet, Cooling Weather, Casino
8
With the construction of the new Fox Studio theme park currently in progress, activities for the kids are very limited. Kids didn't quite enjoy this trip. For adults, it wasn't a problem since we can accommodate with the types of food, shopping and entertainments available there. First time stayed in the Worldclub room of First World Hotel. The room was very spacous, neat and tidy. The window view showing the highlands and being able to see the thick clouds just outside our windows are well liked by us all. By booking the Worldclub room, we get to take our breakfast at level 28 of the hotel.
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
First World Hotel

Cleanliness, location, room standard
7
Overall was fine but the only thing that made me very disappointed was when i requested for a room near to the lift, the FO gave me the last room which was the most far away from the lift and there was a big reno just beside my room. It would be good if the management can do something with it especially the FO staff when there is a guest request!!!
Siew K. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great improvement as compared to my last stay

Room, Dinnig and Hotel condition
8.3
Great to stay at the worldclub room. Value for money for the space and service provide. I would definitely come back for this room
Chelvam R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
affordable. simple stay wif family & 2 babies

location, price, b fast buffet price
7.7
Stayed at tower 2 Given upgrade to superior deluxe. glad to haf fridge, hairdryer, kettle, coffee tea in room
Abul K. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 9, 2014
Good

Location, check-in procedure and friendly staff.
7.7
Pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Triple room

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02