or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Standard First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Bathroom First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Lounge First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel Lobby First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out Kiosk First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Bowling First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Shops First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe
First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood Restaurant First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local Favourites First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3765 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (3765)
Sort by:
Karno K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
First World Hotel

Theme Park, Night Life, Casino
8.3
Siow W. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2014
Pleasurable Stay even with young children.

The location, Automated Check in & Hot Water being provided.
7.3
5 years ago it takes 3 hours to check in. To our surprise First World Hotel has introduce automated check in & check out machines to facilitate this portion. It makes checking in & out a breeze.
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
FIRST WOLRD IS THE BEST HOTEL IN GENTING

location,service and nice
6.3
GOOD,NICE AND CONFORTABLE HOTEL
Bahram D. Families with young children Iraq, July 13, 2014
Near casino

Clean, nice, costing
7.3
Comfort in there
Priscilla W. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
My stay was no-show

My stay was no-show
7
My stay was no-show, as my mum was unwell to travel. Tried all means to cancel the booking, but the staff at reservations did not have a heart! Agoda helped my to liaise with First World about my mum's situation, but the reservation staffs are heartless! Please empathise with others, money is not everything. Is money more important than life. What if my parents did travel and had an emergency? Is the hotel going to help my old parents? I have stayed in First World hotel many times and I have enjoyed my stay there. But this time, it was a so unfortunate that they could not travel. I booked this stay for my parents for their 43rd wedding Anniversary. I presented my mum's hospital invoice but they wanted the doctor to certify that she is unable to travel, then what is a hospital invoice for? If she is well why must she even go to see the doctor? Do you know in Singapore hospital, we wait 1hr to see a doctor for 5 minutes! I sincerely hope someone senior will look into my concern and reply me. Many thanks
Adrian C. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2014
room very small very standard room

high floor, very near to indoor theme park gd location
7.7
the location of the hotel is superb other than that just a very normal simple budget hotel, room not clean but still ok for 2 days stay not for fussy stayer.
Chan B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Nice and comfortable

A very fast check in and check out with self kiosk machine, hotel is clean and very comfortable to stay.
10
All are nice and good except the room is too small.
Ronald K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
nice place hotel

Good, budget and close to mall
8.3
July 5-7, 2014
Venkatapathy R. Families with young children India, July 6, 2014
room too small size,

checkin and checkout was fast and good method.
3.3
Bernadette E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice weather is cool

Chek in out fast,cool and full game for kids
8.3
Via agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club BathroomFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club LoungeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Hotel LobbyFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Check Out KioskFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - BowlingFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - ShopsFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Palace Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Chinese RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Seafood RestaurantFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Local FavouritesFirst World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07