or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fitzwilliam Hotel

St Stephens Green, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland D2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Lobby Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Pub/Lounge Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Interior Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Lobby Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Guest Room
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Ingrid A. Groups Norway, June 17, 2013
Perfect location & great staff!

Location, bar, service
8.7
Perfect location, close to everything (shopping, resturants, bars etc) Extremly helpfull staff Wery nice hotel
Louise T. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2011
Lovely, clean hotel

Excellent location for shopping along Grafton Street
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel: our room had recently been refurbished and was very clean and tidy. Hotel staff were both friendly and helpful. Didn't get to use any of the hotel facilities except for the bar located on the ground floor but would definitely stay at this hotel again if I were to return to Dublin.
Anna P. Couples Australia, November 15, 2010
Great Hotel, excellent service

Location, service, room layout, breakfast
9.7
This was our first trip to Dublin, we would highly recommend this Hotel the location was fantastic. Our room was very comfortable, great bathroom. We found all the staff very helpfull
Philip P. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2010
Goog stuff

room, location
9
This is a great place to stay, we got a free upgrade on arrival to a superior room which was lovely. the location is so good and next to everything, theres even a great bar/club next door..
Dominik O. Couples Switzerland, July 15, 2010
Well maintained and professional hotel

Clean, friendly staff, well equipment with internet devices eg wireless lan
9
Was a lovely though short stay, very recommendable
Jennifer U. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2010
FitzWilliam Hotel

Great staff, beautiful rooms, central to the city and buses and site seeing
9.7
The staff was great, easy to find hop on and off bus to go sight seeing, easy to walk to all attractions, shopping, & restaurants
Stuart J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2010
Fitzwilliam Hotel,
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Evelyne T. Couples Switzerland, March 22, 2012
Ruhige Lage und doch zentral

Lage, Ausstattung
9
Die Lage des Hotels, gleich beim St. Stephen's Green, ist super. Die Grafton Street (Fussgänger- & Shopping-Zone) ist 1 Minute zu Fuss zu erreichen. In den Temple Bar District sind es ca. 10-15Minuten zu Fuss. Auch unterwegs gibt es bereits Pubs, Bars und Restaurants. Auch die Sehenswürdigkeiten St. Patrick's Cathedral und Dublin Castle sind gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind ruhig (ausser die Türen, da hört man jede die geschlossen wird) und gepflegt. Auch die Grösse ist völlig ausreichend, mit einer gemütlichen Sitzecke.
Marie-Theres S. Couples Germany, August 22, 2011
Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Wunderschöne Zimmer und toller Service
8.7
Das warme Frühstück ist nicht zu empfehlen, v.a. ist der Mehrpreis im Vergleich zum normalen Frühstück nicht gerechtfertigt. Ansonsten ist die Auswahl sehr gut, der Service ebenso. Die Cocktails sind sehr lecker, die Bar daher einen Besuch wert.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - ExteriorFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - RestaurantFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - LobbyFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - BathroomFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - InteriorFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - RestaurantFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - RestaurantFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - LobbyFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomFitzwilliam Hotel Dublin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05