or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel

Shk. Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 114400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cassells Al Barsha Hotel

Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Ali S. Business travelers Oman, May 17, 2012
Excellent Hotel and fully recommended

Good location and very quite hotel
8.7
Cassells Al-Barsha hotel is considered one of the best hotel that I have stayed in Dubai in all my frequent visit. I used to visit Dubai normally Quarterly and this is my first time in Casslls. The Hotel is very nice and the staff are wonderful and very helpful. The location is just 100m from Dj-sharf Metro station and 800 from Emirate mall. The hotel is good for families as there is no night clubs, disco halls and so on. Definitely I will be back to it once I return to Dubai. The only comments that I need to add and would like the hotel management to review it is the internet. Internet now becomes not an option it is essential in our life, so I suggest it should be free of charge for the hotel occupant.
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Quiet location but close to Metro station

quiet surroundings and near metro station
8.3
it might not be the most happening side of al barsha but surprisingly i enjoy the much quiter surrounding. check-in service is great. hotel room is nice. there's a two-level basement parking. wifi with a fee but for 15 dirhams you can use it for 24-hours, so i think it is great, at least for me. metro station (sharaf dg station) is conveniently near. breakfast is ok, nothing special.
Shopping Tip: mall of emirates is nearby. during summer, better take metro. only one station away.
Tony B. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
Good Stay and good Team Member.

Great Location next to metro
7.7
it was a lovely stay good service and clean hotel. it was much better than star metro barsha hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is 2 minutes walk from metro station and have a nice Gym and swimming pool. Massage centre and small shops as well as barber. it is a great location.
Anwar A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 5, 2012
good location

good value
6.7
good value ,, friendly staff, nice room , clean, great location, i stay here with my family , and they love it,,
Juland A. Couples Oman, May 4, 2012
Nice

Good to stay for two days
7.3
I was travilling to dubai with my wife and we were looking for aconfortable nice hotel. i think this hotel is good if you have car. it is close to the shooping center.the area was good. a small shop was there and restorant as well.i did like it and i do recommend it to others.the pool was small but good. the breackfast was nice.
Kerryn M. Groups Australia, April 23, 2012
Wonderful Hotel, fantastic pool, far from coast

Roof top pool amazing, good breakfast, free daily shuttle bus to the coast
8.3
We arrived very early.. 5.30am and were given a room by 7am, even though check-in is supposed to be earliest 10am. Room with twin beds was good size with excellent air-con. Buffet Breakfast choices were fabulous. Metro stop is very close, but taxis are very reasonable.. so take one the first time at least. Lots of Shopping Centres, choose a few to see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you don't miss the Desert Safari in the cars. Camel rides, Belly Dancing and a Feast. It was WONDERFUL afternoon.
Muhammad N. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Not too big, perfect for weekend getaway

It comes with underground parking easily accessible
7.3
the room was pleasant. the plus point is the toilet which is clean. i think it was just renovated.the settee/sofa needs reupholstery as there was pen marks on it.the breakfast is simple but hearty with selection of continental and middle eastern spread.overall i would recommend it to couple who want a simple weekend getaway with no fuss and unwanted frills.
Abdul A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2012
good service

spacious room
8
friendly staff breakfast is good , underground parking is clean and nice location is close to shopping center
Abdul A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 18, 2012
sevice is good friemdlly staff

spaciouse room
9
location is good very close to the mall close to the metro station I just wish the inernet is free ... staff who worked in front disck are very cooprative & friendly the mangment should concentrate in improving the cleaning team room are not that clean
Pedram C. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
average hotel. good bed. standard breakfast.

Location is great if you want to be near Mall fo the Emirates or the Metro.
6
service levels and facilities were very basic. it is a dry hotel with no alcoholic beverages in the restaurants or mini bar.
Nightlife Tip: For those who like sports, Locker Room is a great Sports Bar in the Golden Tulip Hotel just 30 seconds walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel DubaiFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard TwinFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard TwinFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - StandardFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Cafe2goFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Five Continents RestaurantFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Emirati RestaurantFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Emirati RestaurantFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - InteriorFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ExteriorFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02