My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel

Shk. Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 114400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cassells Al Barsha Hotel

Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Bed Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Bed Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Double Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Reception Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Reception Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Entrance Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Agung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
value for money

value for money
7.3
the staff was helpful... They upgrade my room to junior suite..
Marcelle M. Couples Malta, June 2, 2014
beautifull stay

nice well come even we arrive at very early morning hrs,very clean and very help full and educated employe
9.3
very good all I like to say is that breakfast must be of more choise as we say we like to have enghlis breakfast,and some choise of fresh fruit .
Trevor G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Convenient and reasonably priced

Convenient, reasonably priced, good sized room.
7.3
The stay was good although a dry hotel. Good clean room for price, a good size and quiet, although windows were dirty and had to ask twice to be cleaned and when they were, was done badly. Otherwise the staff were efficient and friendly. The position of hotel is good for metro, so convenient to various centres.
Salman M. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2014
Good room, excellent stay

Excellent room, good staff, neat and clean
7.3
Excellent time at this hotel. Room was good and service was good too. It is hidden behind Novotel and is not easily visible from Sheikh Zayad road and was hard to find initially. Another drawback was wifi was not standard and had to buy it per night from hotel. It will be good, if it can be a standard included option. Everything else with the hotel was very good. We had gr8 time there.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great ,convinience to Metro, clean

Clean, staff friendly, easy to get cab
8.3
Emad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2014
very good hotel

good hotel clean hotel comfortable
7
good hotel clean hotel comfortable and I advis evry one about
Emad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 15, 2014
very good hotel

everything were good
8
very good hotel everything were good I like it an advise everyone to book in it
Bilal I. Families with young children Lebanon, December 20, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Big room, quick service & Good location
8.3
Our stay was good, fast and comfortable mostly we liked the room and the location very near to the metro station.
Hamad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 22, 2013
Good Hotel

Location , Price and room
7
Nice hotel near mall of emirates , clean and big rooms.
Moazzam S. Business travelers Pakistan, September 29, 2013
Clean, Comfortable Fast check in check out

Clean, Friendly, Fast check in and check out & Good Hotel Cab available, good slection of Channels
8.3
Need to improve the internet service. Till booking I had an imporession that breakfast is included (as mentioned on the site) but once the booking was confirmed then it mentioned that breakfast is not included. Missed the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel DubaiFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Presidential SuiteFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin BedFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin BedFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard DoubleFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - BathroomFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - EntranceFive Continents Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07