or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Elements Hostel

40 Moselstrasse, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Double without Bathroom Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Shared bathroom Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Apartment Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior
Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Riazul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 14, 2014
It was that what I expected....

Budget, places wise , service
6.7
Not only five elements here you can find severals of elements....
Pimarn T. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2014
budget & clean

location, price, clean
7.3
I and my girlfriend stay in both 2 bedroom with share bathroom, and 4-bed dorm. It's all convenience using shared- bathroom and toilet. Lucky we have great roommate. The location is close to the main station and we didn't mind the surrounding of the red light area. Though you might feel you have to walk with more careful and alert.
Prateek R. Business travelers India, February 8, 2014
Very bad experience in shared room

Location is near central train station
4
this was my second time in this hostel and despite paying heavily for a bed in a shared room the experience was awful and poor reception support during check-in, activities were also cancelled
Pimarn T. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2014
good location and clean

location, good price
7
Though we came during the exhibition fair the price is higher than normal period but still cheaper than other hotel(we came with limited budget though). The room is comfortable enough , shared- bathroom is no problem for us. We also stay another 6 night in 4-bed dorm where we met great roommate. fast internet in both room and common area. we feel safe in the hotel and it's ok for us to walk in the red light area (we are 2 girls). Definitely, will be back for next fair.
Kajsa V. Business travelers Sweden, January 28, 2014
Lovely staff

Staff, facilities, breakfast
8.3
Good exept for my room mates,they where loud, drunk, throw up (in bed)and so one. But, staff where very friendly and gave me a new room. After that, no problems!
Sudhir I. Business travelers India, January 11, 2014
good

free wifi and free breakfast
9.7
Nice hotel with free wifi it's best tram and railway and very convenient to local travellers who are travelling by local trains. And good for Indians we get many Indian restaurants surrounding this hotel.
Prateek R. Business travelers India, October 24, 2013
Excellent Experience because of superb staff

Staff, Location and Lively Atmosphere and Exceptionally Cheap
9
Brillant staff and low price with good amenities and lively atmosphere
Mohamed M. Business travelers Algeria, April 12, 2013
Good,Hope to visit it again

Near the main stastion
7.3
Very comfortable!!
Jongkook L. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2013
Great location

good location, vivid time
6
sometimes energetic sometimes quite normal sometimes for back-packers however, the facility was quite decent, clean and good staffs were also kind worth re-visiting...
Jeff B. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Basic but functional

Cheap and Cheerful with reasonable security in a pretty bad area
8.7
If you want a cheap alternative and are willing to forego the nicities of the 3 star places then this is the place. No TV and do not forget to turn on the heating as it is not automatic. It is clean and safe.
Nightlife Tip: Try not to go out alone in the area as it s pretty dodgy. Avoid large crowds of drug addicts near the streets near the station Frankfurt Main.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am MainFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Double without BathroomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Shared bathroomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - ApartmentFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - PlaygroundFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3C08