or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Elements Hostel

40 Moselstrasse, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Double without Bathroom Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Shared bathroom Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Apartment Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior
Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Yeung W. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2014
Friendly staff and different events held in hostel

The staff are helpful
7
The hostel located close to the main train station but it's in the red light district. It's a but messy and dirty. The hostel itself is clean and modern. Washroom is clean but a bit flooded.
Bartasan W. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2014
BEST HOSTEL IN FRANKFURT !!!

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, NICE ROOM
10
My stay at Five Elements Hostel in Frankfurt was awesome! The staff there were very3x HELPFUL and the OWNER was very nice also to give us our own private room.. Location wise, this Hostel is right on the City Center area.. Walkable everywhere and only about 150M away from the Train Station HBF..
Hao M. Families with older children Taiwan, June 26, 2014
Not bad

Good located
5.3
Ok, so so. No wifi in room. Other is fine.
Terry L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2014
Good location

Good location, good price, good food
7.7
Good location for me to travel around, and I also enjoying the free breakfast, good price in this area.
Junting X. Solo travelers China, May 14, 2014
comfortable stay

breakfast, staff
8.7
Staff is very friendly. close to the train station.
Ali J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
It was ncie pleasent stay

Location, bed and staff
8
it was well located hostel although a red light area but still i felt safe although initially i wasnt so comfortable..beds were jst too comfortable..and staff guided me to take easy transport winthin the city
Riazul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 14, 2014
It was that what I expected....

Budget, places wise , service
6.7
Not only five elements here you can find severals of elements....
Pimarn T. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2014
budget & clean

location, price, clean
7.3
I and my girlfriend stay in both 2 bedroom with share bathroom, and 4-bed dorm. It's all convenience using shared- bathroom and toilet. Lucky we have great roommate. The location is close to the main station and we didn't mind the surrounding of the red light area. Though you might feel you have to walk with more careful and alert.
Prateek R. Business travelers India, February 8, 2014
Very bad experience in shared room

Location is near central train station
4
this was my second time in this hostel and despite paying heavily for a bed in a shared room the experience was awful and poor reception support during check-in, activities were also cancelled
Pimarn T. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2014
good location and clean

location, good price
7
Though we came during the exhibition fair the price is higher than normal period but still cheaper than other hotel(we came with limited budget though). The room is comfortable enough , shared- bathroom is no problem for us. We also stay another 6 night in 4-bed dorm where we met great roommate. fast internet in both room and common area. we feel safe in the hotel and it's ok for us to walk in the red light area (we are 2 girls). Definitely, will be back for next fair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt am MainFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Double without BathroomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Shared bathroomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - ApartmentFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - PlaygroundFive Elements Hostel Frankfurt am Main - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3A05